Old 08-28-2008, 11:41 AM   #1 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Your senses

You ever smell a perfume on somebody and you just feel to sniff up the person....even if it´s a stranger???
Old 08-28-2008, 11:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

girl... there are times i smell men's cologne and i just want to jump on their back. some scents just drive me crazy.
Old 08-28-2008, 11:45 AM   #3 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
girl... there are times i smell men's cologne and i just want to jump on their back. some scents just drive me crazy.

girl I know!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

me too .
Old 08-28-2008, 11:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by TehrryCherry View Post
You ever smell a perfume on somebody and you just feel to sniff up the person....even if it´s a stranger???
Yup, I've had it happen to me too. Went out for drinks with hubby and some of his co-workers. I'm sitting at the bar chatting and I kept feeling this person breathing on me...when I turn around is a chick smellin me up because I smell good...she's like "omg, I'm not a lesbian but you smelll soooo good" I was like ummm ok. ....de gyul had her bf smellin me up and all some white folks are crazy yo!

yeah dread...i will never forget when i was doing my internship back in 2k3 at a hotel in the village and I'm checking the rooms in the morning and this man who was checking out left the room same time I was walking towards it...gyul...i stand up and watch dat man and once he was gone I run in de room and sit down dey till the scent gone oui to this day I dunno what cologne that was, but my lawd!!
Old 08-28-2008, 11:54 AM   #6 (permalink)
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL

girl tell me about it...men's cologne aka aphrodisiac
DANCE like no one's looking
Old 08-28-2008, 11:56 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone View Post
Yup, I've had it happen to me too. Went out for drinks with hubby and some of his co-workers. I'm sitting at the bar chatting and I kept feeling this person breathing on me...when I turn around is a chick smellin me up because I smell good...she's like "omg, I'm not a lesbian but you smelll soooo good" I was like ummm ok. ....de gyul had her bf smellin me up and all some white folks are crazy yo!

i've had that happen to me. i was walking in the train station and this chick passed me, turned right around and said to her friend "damn, you smell her?? she smells so good!!" i thought she was talking about someone else so i kept walking. you know the woman walk up on me to tap me on my shoulder and ask me what perfume it was i had on!

yeah dread...i will never forget when i was doing my internship back in 2k3 at a hotel in the village and I'm checking the rooms in the morning and this man who was checking out left the room same time I was walking towards it...gyul...i stand up and watch dat man and once he was gone I run in de room and sit down dey till the scent gone oui to this day I dunno what cologne that was, but my lawd!!
i can't even blame you. i damn near followed this man down the street a while ago because he smelled SO DAMN GOOD!!! lawd fadda, the man passed me on the street and the breeze caught his scent... girl, i nearly grab the man so i could smell his neck!
Old 08-28-2008, 12:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

i can't even blame you. i damn near followed this man down the street a while ago because he smelled SO DAMN GOOD!!! lawd fadda, the man passed me on the street and the breeze caught his scent... girl, i nearly grab the man so i could smell his neck!

I have done that before...more than once! It was just too good not to get a closer sniff!
Old 08-28-2008, 12:01 PM   #9 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Glad to know I'm not the only crazy one lol
Old 08-28-2008, 12:02 PM   #10 (permalink)
The Juggernaut

val you shouldve turn around and kissed her.

i wouldve liked that

interracial homo-eroticisim
Old 08-28-2008, 12:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by TehrryCherry View Post
I have done that before...more than once! It was just too good not to get a closer sniff!
with strangers? lol i don't want anyone to mace me or try molest me.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Originally Posted by Sir Dutty View Post
val you shouldve turn around and kissed her.

i wouldve liked that

interracial homo-eroticisim
perv
Old 08-28-2008, 12:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

with strangers? lol i don't want anyone to mace me or try molest me.

I have asked them. "Can I get a closer sniff of you please Mister?". They always say yes.
Old 08-28-2008, 12:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

it was last year for miami carnival i was going to a jam and the colonge i does wear is MAMBO, and that cologne strong as hell.So i enter the elevator where these 2 old black folks was in there and from the time the elevator door close, the black lady said "DAMN YOU SMELL SO GOOD IF I WASN'T MARRIED I WOULD RAPE YOU", i was smiling all the time and laughin but in my mind i was like i hope she husband aint kick my ass lol but as soon as the elevator reach ground floor i run!!! lol