Old 04-11-2006, 10:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 37,792
Your parents/family ever had nicknames for you when u were small?

my dad called me Sammo, sammy davis jr., teets, choochoo
mom: Misses Victor
Old 04-11-2006, 10:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
Vibes cyar done!

Credits: 12,161
that's funny, we used to call my brother teets cuz when he was 2 he fell down and broke all his front teeth and they grew back crooked and huge.
they used to call me bat man cuz my ears were too big for my face.
and my sister was bones.

Trinidad Posse!

Old 04-11-2006, 10:18 AM   #3 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 7,039
meeks
bunkie
vagabond
Old 04-11-2006, 10:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
Wah mek yuh brazen so?

Credits: 920
bungatuffy..i was a chubby baby wid nuff crease and fold
Old 04-11-2006, 10:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Waist Line Shots

Credits: 2,192
my cousin friend started calling me "messy tessy" and then my family picked it up. i dont no y he calls me dis but when ever i go for vaction he still calls me dat.
Old 04-11-2006, 10:20 AM   #6 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 12,666
dere was shouty an sh1t sh1t. the first cause i was loud, an the second cause my dad called all of his kids that

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 04-11-2006, 10:21 AM   #7 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 6,297
lucifer
pinky-luv-man
monkey
Old 04-11-2006, 10:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 8,551
floflo
prune
sparkle
Old 04-11-2006, 10:25 AM   #9 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 12,666
Originally Posted by yanktiguan
lucifer
pinky-luv-man
monkey
DAMN
Old 04-11-2006, 10:28 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,832
my brother used to call meh 400 pounds...just because I was taller and bigger that he is...now it's the opposite with us in terms of size...

but they tried the FIFI thing and I shot that down from the first day...that's a name for a dog...
Old 04-11-2006, 10:32 AM   #11 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,189,230
Originally Posted by Essiquibo
my dad called me Sammo, sammy davis jr., teets, choochoo
mom: Misses Victor
Pepper Lip

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Old 04-11-2006, 10:34 AM   #12 (permalink)
sharkie

rin-zee, rina, mizarebel and rina-reenz

they still call me all ah dem too
Old 04-11-2006, 10:37 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,129
my cousin used to call me "bump" and take his finger and draw a fake forehead because when I was younger my forehead was a little bit big. That used to bother me so much. Worst yet, he was like 6 years older than me. Arrgggghhhhhh!!!!
Old 04-11-2006, 10:38 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 701,103
Marabunta/Bunta (part of it from my name part from the Crazy song)
Miss T (even adults called me that I was so bad they put a Miss on my name like I was a big 'oman)
Thoroughbred (guys called me that b/c of my legs in high school. I used to run track)
MaraDara (my lil cuzins neva like to call ppl by dey right name)

Old 04-11-2006, 10:49 AM   #15 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 684,264
I was called pinky

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack