Old 01-29-2010, 11:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Credits: 1,799
Your Ideal Type

For the past week we've had many threads about who's wifey or husband material and all kinds a things related

So what's your type? How important are looks to you? Certain body requirement? Dressing style?

Personality wise what is it that's a deal breaker? What's a plus for you? Responses from everyone welcome

Post pics or examples if you please
Old 01-30-2010, 01:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,860
Originally Posted by Cloud View Post
For the past week we've had many threads about who's wifey or husband material and all kinds a things related

So what's your type? How important are looks to you? Certain body requirement? Dressing style?

Personality wise what is it that's a deal breaker? What's a plus for you? Responses from everyone welcome

Yuh ain't slick hombre.
Old 01-30-2010, 10:33 AM   #3 (permalink)
Plays Harder

Credits: 41,898
I jus love women, suh i ain't go no ideal type. Nice shape, nice skin tone, etc, it don't matter, they look good i gun pree.

Its like the question that was asked, one minute she sitting down reading next ting yuh know you pick she up dealing wid she case, what did she do? She just looks good thats all.

Everything bout her turns u on, her walk, her smile, her laugh, the way she puts her head on ur shoulder (my favourite), etc. I could go on and on but the thread just start suh i gun hear couple mo input
Your Ideal Type-kqodhhfn26995p_0.jpg  

joie de vivre

carpe diem

I can tell you a story bout my dyck but
it would be way too long

Last edited by cassette_craig; 01-30-2010 at 10:37 AM..
Old 01-30-2010, 10:35 AM   #4 (permalink)
Gladiator

Dman Cloud ah sure Dollbabi could answer ths for yuh in PM..:
Old 01-30-2010, 03:37 PM   #5 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Originally Posted by swallow View Post
Yuh ain't slick hombre.
No conspiracy here

Originally Posted by Lieutenant View Post
Dman Cloud ah sure Dollbabi could answer ths for yuh in PM..:

Nah jus askin seein all the threads as of late..everybody seem picky so I was jus curious

Besides me and doll would probably never work
Old 01-30-2010, 03:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,698

hi cloud. interesting thread..

like craig, i dont have a "type" per se but i do KNOW what would not work for me... Looks can't really be typecast either but I tend to like men that have "pretty" faces, meaning either you got that nice chiseled face or you have that "take a second.. and third.. and fourth look".. body requirements hmm- no fat guys.. or chubby or overly muscular - lean, trim and cut is optimal... dressing style hmmm. certain things turn me off - nike boots, the "hood uniform"... ill fitting suits - either too small and tight or too loose and sloppy lookin.. they should be tailored to fit - Ari from Entourage!

Personality wise dealbreakers- misogynist, narrow minded, anti-education/religion, cannot adapt to different social settings, too uptight, no ambition, bad hygiene, does not take care of body, makes fun of mentally/phsycially challenged people. Plus- takes care of his mind, body and soul.. likes to laugh, open to adventure/new food/learning, not afraid to display emotions, respects the rights of others to control their own destiny..

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 01-30-2010, 03:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,964
Thumbs up Oh yeah...

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 01-30-2010, 03:56 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 30,334
this is ah perfect body to me..
just so thick and soft....mmmmmmm dont get better than this..

ill give her my entire pay check

[IMG][/IMG]
Old 01-30-2010, 04:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Craig I feel yuh I jus luv women too. But when I think about someone I'd actually want around often I kinda do have an ideal type. Great response Lady R

Like personality wise she'd have to be open minded with everythin. Everyone has their standards and "values" but I like to break the mold sometimes and have fun. I dislike females where we'll be sitting around and then a girl will walk pass and she just HAS to say something about her in a bad way. I like to have fun...I can't stand bitter angry people who spend their time focusing on others. I'd want her to be cool, funny, and doesn't mind bein a lil goofy to have a good time.

A deal breaker would be if:
She's not passionate. If she's not..it's already down the drain. Hygiene can be a dealbreaker, Don't mind strategically placed tattoos but murals? Nah...I love the female body. Can't be inconsiderate or judgmental of others, Can't be close minded, Can't be violent because if I get slap or hit I'm out.

Body types aren't that important to me..you don't really have to have a chest or an azz like that..if you do that's a plus but I aint gonna hold it against her if everythin else is on point. A pretty cute like face is important to me...kind of Christina Milian-esq lol....of course she doesn't have to look exactly like that just for an idea of the "type" I may seek

A plus would be if she can dance and if she loves cars.

Dressing is not a HUGGEE deal but I'd love if she can dress...I'm kinda big on that..
Old 01-30-2010, 04:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
On to Political f0rum

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post

Chinky it wouldn't happen to be for his money....right??

I always though he'd fit you better :

Warren Buffett
Old 01-30-2010, 04:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,964
Chinky it wouldn't happen to be for his money....right??

I always though he'd fit you better :

Warren Buffett
Money???...no waaaay! lol Good ole Warren will do just fine.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 01-30-2010, 04:50 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 10,016
Looks wise I mostly like tall women like '5 9" and up. I don't like when women have tattoo's or nose/eyebrow piercings. Those things I find very unladylike. I hate tattoo's but realize that it's a sign of the times. I'd rather avoid women with them. This would be my ideal woman:

Maybe this was the inspiration behind David Rudders BAHIA GIRL......
.........if I didn't live on the other side of de equator.

"I will forewarn you......fear ye him when thou hast died hath power to cast into hell" - Charles Lawson

Old 01-30-2010, 05:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,698
yea dermonger.. i hate to see women with tattoos..

Old 01-30-2010, 05:48 PM   #14 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 682,782
Originally Posted by DerMonger View Post
Looks wise I mostly like tall women like '5 9" and up. I don't like when women have tattoo's or nose/eyebrow piercings. Those things I find very unladylike. I hate tattoo's but realize that it's a sign of the times. I'd rather avoid women with them. This would be my ideal woman:

Maybe this was the inspiration behind David Rudders BAHIA GIRL......
.........if I didn't live on the other side of de equator.
hey there...where you been?
Old 01-30-2010, 05:53 PM   #15 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,375
So what's your type? I am attracted to good looking men with all kinds of features. I love all complexions, especially brown to dark. Also nice teeth!

How important are looks to you? Quite important. I have to be physically attracted to you.

Certain body requirement? Nicely toned/muscular, not overboard though. I would prefer that he be at least 5'7 or so.

Dressing style? Clean cut, with class. I dislike like grown men who dress like teenagers.

Personality wise what is it that's a deal breaker? Selfishness. Not that we all don't have selfish moments, but someone who is selfish by nature will not work with me at all. And of course, he must love God.

What's a plus for you?
A man who is appreciative and vocalizes/shows his appreciation.
A cultured man meaning one who likes to travel, to see and try new things.

Last edited by dollbabi; 01-30-2010 at 05:57 PM..