Satisfaction Facilitator
Credits: 10,389
Your first experience.....
wid eating yogurt...I just remember me and cousin see di commercial dem on tv and harrass my mother to buy some at the supermarket for we (remember this i before yogurt had all dem flavours they have now) boy we open di thing dem thinking they going taste like icecream boy when we put that thing in in we mouth we nearly dead...
spitting out left and right....mah mother look at we and say allyuh ain't wasting my money yuh going to eat it..boy we tek sugar put it in dey...and thing ain't mek no difference...add more sugar til it was more sugar than yogurt...needless must i say...i never had yogurt again til they came out wid the fruit flavours.... |
first time i had it was on a flight from france....and apparently with their yogurt, yuh hadda add sugar...but i didn' see de lil ting of sugar on de side, so i go to taste it like normal
de ting was like spoil milk!!! ah had to scarf down mih juice to get de taste out.... but then i got to taste the reg one a couple weeks later i like de thick vanilla ones ![]() |
rhel sweet
Credits: 13,508