Old 06-02-2005, 03:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Yes the rumor about me is true

Today I am coming out the closet

So I can admit I am in love with soca junkie
Old 06-02-2005, 04:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dah Fella Dey

Credits: 1,165
Yea but you can't only tell one half of the story man... D odda secret yuh suppose tuh release is that the feelings are not mutual.

She professed her love to me last night
Old 06-02-2005, 09:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 25,501
Old 06-02-2005, 09:53 PM   #4 (permalink)
Home

Credits: 15,042
tee heee
what a ting pun imix
Old 06-02-2005, 09:57 PM   #5 (permalink)
ST.KITTS JAM CREW

BUN OUT!!!
Old 06-02-2005, 09:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 278,595
where Miss Traffik & 5 Star General and PJK and DJ Trixx?

all of whom Dragon seem to be involved with in some intimate way..

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 06-02-2005, 09:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 119,883
You Heard It Here First
Old 06-02-2005, 10:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

Credits: 6,743
LAWD!!!
wah gwan in de mix
Old 06-02-2005, 10:02 PM   #9 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by DRAGON

Congrats on your 17,000 post on imix you deserve a cookie for this post/thread.
Old 06-02-2005, 10:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
Anbu Black Ops

Credits: 6,743
Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Congrats on your 17,000 post on imix you deserve a cookie for this post/thread.

i believe thats the reason for the madness
Old 06-02-2005, 10:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
Pebbles362436

Originally Posted by passy
i believe thats the reason for the madness
Yep he just wants some attention again for the 17000 time
Old 06-02-2005, 10:08 PM   #12 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by DRAGON

you better watch for her elbow