Old 02-26-2007, 02:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 5,075
wow!

dunno how to get the pics to show (i keep getting a red x) but there are pics of diddy's 12 year old son getting lapdances from 2 very grown women...thoughts???
Old 02-26-2007, 02:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 11,182
At 12 that is downright out of order

Shame shame shame
Old 02-26-2007, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 4,659
Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
dunno how to get the pics to show (i keep getting a red x) but there are pics of diddy's 12 year old son getting lapdances from 2 very grown women...thoughts???
at first glance I saw something about someboys daddy giving him lapdances infront of women and thats why he's so fackin dotish now.....must be a leftover thought from coming out of another thread...

anywho carry on
Old 02-26-2007, 02:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 11,463
CBR you know better to even ask me that
Old 02-26-2007, 02:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 5,075
Originally Posted by luvlee View Post
At 12 that is downright out of order

Shame shame shame
is fackin' disgusting...and these b*tches all smiling up in de camera like dem doing a blasted public service *steups* (dais wha yuh did want to say, ent? )

Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
CBR you know better to even ask me that
ah kno u is a mad woman when it come to ur chirren

moderator/pjk...can u link pym's post into this one or vice versa???

thanks girl, i dey catching hell to get de pics in de post? lol