Would You Support It?
Would you pay $5 for a West Indian directory?
It would have all the yellow page classifications, but would only have WI-owned business and services with the nationality of the owner.
Some thoughts please.
Re: Would You Support It?
Originally posted by topclassbubbla
Would you pay $5 for a West Indian directory?
It would have all the yellow page classifications, but would only have WI-owned business and services with the nationality of the owner.
Some thoughts please.
I would even help sell them.
Last edited by SSS; 01-29-2003 at 04:10 PM .
FIRE STORM
One Eye Monster Inc..
Ok, how about a CD with ragga soca & dancehall?
Would you buy that?
One Eye Monster Inc..
As long as the music is good I buyin it . Love soca and I love reggae .
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I definitely would.
Which one the first or the second?
Ok, how about a CD with ragga soca & dancehall?
Would you buy that?
That would mean I am buying bootleg music....allyuh ain't see them commericals or what
Which one the first or the second?
The first. I don't buy cds, I take everybody else own and burn dem.
No is not bootleg music...I gine to record a CD. So I want know who would buy it. Wunna never know sey mi a big time entertainer?!
Dougla_Ting: shame on you...:p But I know you'll buy mine.
Originally posted by Trini Prinzez
That would mean I am buying bootleg music....allyuh ain't see them commericals or what
No is not bootleg music...I gine to record a CD. So I want know who would buy it. Wunna never know sey mi a big time entertainer?!
Dougla_Ting: shame on you...:p But I know you'll buy mine.
I will buy it but you have to agree to perform at my party that I will promote and whine on yuh head.
Sure...in that case yes.
I've found that whining on my head while singing doesn't really do so much for my voice...
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
I will buy it but you have to agree to perform at my party that I will promote and whine on yuh head.