Credits: 12,145
The Worst/Best Christmas Gift You Ever Got
What is it?
My worst was when I was in Grade 2 in JA and we were supposed to play secret Santa. They gave out the names in November, and I clean forgot to tell my father that he had to get me a gift. The morning of the Secret Santa, I tell him, and he was like "Dat a fi yuh problem, mi nuh have time fi go buy gift now." So I wrapped up one of my old books in wrapping paper and put it under the tree. Gift time come, I get a nice book with the tape to go along with it. My secret santa open her gift and start bawl one time. The teacher asking who give her the gift. No answer. The teacher ask again. No answer. So everyone had to go around and say who they bought gifts for, and the teacher checking...Long story short, I ended up going home wid the same book I brought. Best Christmas present has got to be a tie between the time my mother send a whole barrel full of toys for me in JA, and the time my dad bought me a doll set with the plates and everything that he had picked out himself (quite a big feat for my pops). ![]() |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 9,995
my best X-mas gift was my Nintendo (the original)
this wasnt really my worst but my sister got me an outfit for x-mas years ago and by the second week of Jan it was hers ![]() |
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~
Credits: 57,341
bwahahahaha...dat sound like something i'll do my mother lol..... my bad experience was my uncle buying my cousins (his daughters) X-mas presents and not buying me anything (i lived with my aunt and her family before i moved up here) When my moms heard about it she sent money for me to get a BMX bike....yep dats right....ah BMX tell me why de rass meh cousin dem was riding de bike more dan fackin me....and when ah complain meh uncle telling meh ah too stingy....wtf.....just talking about it again pissing meh ass off : n e ways my best experience has to be my first Xmas without my mother.....i lived with my grandparents.....had a lot of toys (mamaguys nuh)....and meh grandmother cook reallllllll food yummmy ![]() __________________ "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." |
Credits: 42,459
The worst gift has to be between the broken glass mask that I got in the 3rd grade no or the Black N Decker toy Blender in the 2nd grade!! What in the hell were they thinking, I mean the first gift nearly cut mi hands and the second one the boys tief mi gift added water to eat and confetti from the party and made some chupid mix wit it that mash up the blender!! Was never able to ek any peanut punch in mi lil blender!!
THE ALL TIME BEST GIFT for Christmas was my baby sister and this gold ring with my birth stone that my mom gave to me on Christmas eve and I swear I felt like royalty with it on! That's definitely going to my children! |
Spice Isle Style
Credits: 1,917
The Worst christmas present was a "SWEET VALLEY HIGH" BOOK!!
: .......THE BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT:....GOING BACK HOME TO SPEND CHRISTMAS |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
i had like 20 of them ![]() |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~
Credits: 57,341
yeah those and Hardy Boys......oh and de RL Stine books toooo ![]() __________________ "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
a person thinks, esp as a kid, dat they the only ones dat r into weird things then u start up a convo and u find dat everybody jus as weird i had friends dat hated those books cuz they all were white im like so u not gonna read dodo brain the books were good |
Weird, PT that was very much a part of most of our growing up and puberty stages!!! Wait, Grengal you ungrateful wretch I GAVE YOU THOSE BOOKS FOR CHRISTMAS!! YOU SEE FAMILY, they doh appreciate a ting!! lol...
. . . . . . .... It was Trish I gave those books too, sawwy! |
Credits: 12,145
I used to love SVH books...We used to trade them in High School, till we finally all ran out of titles to read...Then we switched to Babysitters Club.
LOL. Those were the days... |
Spice Isle Style
Credits: 1,917
LOL AT EMPRESS
.............by the way.......i know what you're getting for christmas......and i know you would like it |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
i dont know bout H.S. i read those book in elementary and early jr H.S. but anyways, the Babysitters Club usta be the shiznett oh gosh, u guys bringin back memories of me livin in the 90's those hot summer days on rutland ave those were the days |
I had all of them ![]() |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
u thought it was a joke :p |
Socaboy!!
Quote of the week

When my moms heard about it she sent money for me to get a BMX bike....yep dats right....ah BMX tell me why de rass meh cousin dem was riding de bike more dan fackin me....and when ah complain meh uncle telling meh ah too stingy....wtf.....just talking about it again pissing meh ass off

I had all of them