Old 07-10-2003, 08:31 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,666
Work starts 'officially' in 5 mins and I already on Imix

Gaaaaaaaaaad this site is addicting!
Old 07-10-2003, 08:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 31,911
I been here since 7am and aint do one shite yet.
Old 07-10-2003, 08:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,606
Re: Work starts 'officially' in 5 mins and I already on Imix

Originally posted by QueenBea
Gaaaaaaaaaad this site is addicting!

ent....ah been here since 8am...and ah will probably be here till tonight too...***sighs ah need ah effin life ***
Old 07-10-2003, 08:42 AM   #4 (permalink)
....jus chillin....

Credits: 224
...allyuh just got too much time on allyuh hands, come do some of my work for me, so I could post all day nah....
Old 07-10-2003, 08:43 AM   #5 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Originally posted by Trini4life
...allyuh just got too much time on allyuh hands, come do some of my work for me, so I could post all day nah....
ummm nooooooooooooo
Old 07-10-2003, 08:44 AM   #6 (permalink)
cookies

i ain't been here but 5 minutes and ah rushin to log on to the mix..oh well, summer is down time for me so i'm making the most of it!

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 07-10-2003, 08:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,882
yup.. tht's the first thing i do.. .is log on .. and then check my hotmail and then get my coffee.......after tht i think about doing some work.... depending on how strong my coffee is.....
Old 07-10-2003, 08:59 AM   #8 (permalink)
FIRE STORM

Credits: 1,673
Sound like Imix fever. *wipes sweat from forehead*
Old 07-10-2003, 09:00 AM   #9 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,916
yep I here makin my tea and settlin in

damn why dese people does love to blast de AC :
Old 07-10-2003, 09:02 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 10,772
as soon as i wake up, sometimes ah doh even brush mih teeth for de mornin, and i on IMix, imagine i call in sick in college to be here!! lawd ah need help!!

and IMIX is mih homepage too!
Old 07-10-2003, 09:02 AM   #11 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,882
Originally posted by Sweetie
yep I here makin my tea and settlin in

damn why dese people does love to blast de AC :
u know.. girl i'm freezin my ass off in here........ :
Old 07-10-2003, 09:03 AM   #12 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Originally posted by Nferno
Sound like Imix fever. *wipes sweat from forehead*
yuh mean flu not fever...lol
Old 07-10-2003, 09:08 AM   #13 (permalink)
Dragon

For me Islandmix is one big fete. Good music and nice people. Ah just wise some of the peepers would come join de fete

I have been to different site over the years and none of them could beat imix. We have some of the smartest and funniest people around
Old 07-10-2003, 09:09 AM   #14 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Originally posted by DRAGON
For me Islandmix is one big fete. Good music and nice people. Ah just wise some of the peepers would come join de fete

I have been to different site over the years and none of them could beat imix. We have some of the smartest and funniest people around
er u sure u on de right site..."smartest and funniest"...haha lol

ok ok jes kidding...
Old 07-10-2003, 09:09 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 10,772
Originally posted by DRAGON

well said!! and yuh betta put ah copyright on yuh signature, cause ah might tief it!!