Old 02-13-2006, 11:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 37,794
women who dont wear panties under their dress, yet sit like men

so umm...i was out friday night and im drinking it up with my friends and loved ones, just enjoying myself and the ambiance and the music....

BAM

long glistening twat hair in my view and in the view of my homegirl, who just had shoulder surgery and couldn't handle the stress

this girl is sitting with her legs wide open, forgetting that her muff is in full view. her friend had to tell her to close her legs. how ################ing gross. crotch hair all liming up against the couch, leaving her hoe-scent. im mad. i hope they wipe those seats with disinfectant.
Old 02-13-2006, 11:52 AM   #2 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 1,090
Old 02-13-2006, 11:55 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,828
Old 02-13-2006, 12:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 120,033
ur homegirl you say birds of a feather flock together?
Old 02-13-2006, 12:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,695
Originally Posted by Essiquibo

this girl is sitting with her legs wide open, forgetting that her muff is in full view. her friend had to tell her to close her legs. how ################ing gross. crotch hair all liming up against the couch, leaving her hoe-scent. im mad. i hope they wipe those seats with disinfectant.
you think she forget or advertising?

oh dem is the best kinda woman yes
Old 02-13-2006, 12:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,901
Well either her legs were really wide opened or you were about to give her a papsmear (sp) cause yuh very descriptive!
so umm...i was out friday night and im drinking it up with my friends and loved ones, just enjoying myself and the ambiance and the music....

BAM

long glistening twat hair in my view and in the view of my homegirl, who just had shoulder surgery and couldn't handle the stress

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 02-13-2006, 12:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
i'm watchin' u

Credits: 1,053
sick

Old 02-13-2006, 12:20 PM   #8 (permalink)
L O S T

ps

Old 02-13-2006, 12:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by DreadJockey
you think she forget or advertising?

oh dem is the best kinda woman yes
nothing wrong with not wearing underwear...but she had her legs wide open.im sure we were not the only ones who saw
Old 02-13-2006, 12:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
L O S T

nothing wrong with not wearing underwear...but she had her legs wide open.im sure we were not the only ones who saw
yup the best kind
equall opportunity flasher
Old 02-13-2006, 12:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 3,032
wait dis happen in NYC???

it's to cold fa dat I could see if it was warm weather and ya need ta air-out ,but lawd.. I'm just saying though

BAM

*I have been Born Again*

Old 02-13-2006, 12:42 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 5,610
where was this bar again!!!
Old 02-13-2006, 12:51 PM   #13 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by guyanesesun
where was this bar again!!!
nyperks.....she was pretty too
Old 02-13-2006, 12:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 21,831
STOP ACTIN LIKE YUH NEVER SEEN NANNY B4

Live your Life!
www.REVELLERSinc.com

Old 02-13-2006, 01:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
L O S T

nyperks.....she was pretty too
guess i really miss out