Old 04-13-2004, 10:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 6,641
Are women color blind???

Can you tell the difference between Pink and Orange.??

Orrrrrr....I now know what it is...those contact lenses change everything you see.
Old 04-13-2004, 10:20 AM   #2 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,858

close yuh damn eye then
Old 04-13-2004, 10:29 AM   #3 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,958
doh make me find an article on it BUT more MEN than WOMEN are color blind...its a KNOWN FACT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 04-13-2004, 10:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Originally posted by soca junkie
doh make me find an article on it BUT more MEN than WOMEN are color blind...its a KNOWN FACT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ORANGE
Old 04-13-2004, 10:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 42,510

Well sorry Silk it is a known fact! Allyuh see things like the eyes of a dawg *and they're color blind too*
Old 04-13-2004, 10:31 AM   #6 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 32,996

Tell dem Silk tell dem!!! Running my breddren name down...

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 04-13-2004, 10:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
Well sorry Silk it is a known fact! Allyuh see things like the eyes of a dawg *and they're color blind too*
ORANGE
Old 04-13-2004, 10:31 AM   #8 (permalink)

"Color Blinds can detect colors, but with several deficiencies in seeing the colors.
Only 8% from population are daltons, most of them are men and only 1% are women"

you can test your color blindness on this site.....

http://www.bareket.org.il/colourblind/dalton.html

Old 04-13-2004, 10:32 AM   #9 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Originally posted by MysticReveller

Tell dem Silk tell dem!!! Running my breddren name down...

Yah breds...you know orange when yuh see it right?
These Dumplins need ah soft lash:p
Old 04-13-2004, 10:37 AM   #10 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

"Color Blinds can detect colors, but with several deficiencies in seeing the colors.
Only 8% from population are daltons, most of them are men and only 1% are women"

you can test your color blindness on this site.....

http://www.bareket.org.il/colourblind/dalton.html

"Since one X chromosome is inactivated at random in each cell during a woman's development, it is possible for her to have four different primary colors, if, for example, a carrier of protanomalopia has a child with a deuteranomalopic man. The deficiencies can combine to form a fourth yellow-green receptor. Denoting the normal vision alleles by P and D and the anomalous by p and d, the carrier is PD pD and the man is Pd. The daughter is either PD Pd or pD Pd. Suppose she is pD Pd. The cells in her body express her mother's chromosome pD and her father's Pd. Thus some of the cones are anomalous with both deficiencies and some are normal. As a result she has red, green, and blue as primary colors with an additional yellow receptor that combines the deficiencies as well as some that only express one variant or the other. Such women are called tetrachromats."

THEREFORE SOCA JUNKIE IS A TETRACHROMAT
Old 04-13-2004, 10:37 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 19,709
Originally posted by DR. SILK
Yah breds...you know orange when yuh see it right?
These Dumplins need ah soft lash:p
to solve this problem..wear de shirt at 100%soca..and we will vote ..and post de results de follwing monday

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 04-13-2004, 10:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by DR. SILK

THEREFORE SOCA JUNKIE IS A TETRACHROMAT
why we gotta resort to name callin??????

IT WAS PINK!!!
Old 04-13-2004, 10:38 AM   #13 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
to solve this problem..wear de shirt at 100%soca..and we will vote ..and post de results de follwing monday
Ok fine.....they will looooooose.
Old 04-13-2004, 10:39 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
EXCELLENT IDEA!!! I'd be afraid he'd buy a new shirt, to avoid bein shamed but hey...it could work.........
Old 04-13-2004, 10:39 AM   #15 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

why we gotta resort to name callin??????

IT WAS PINK!!!
TETRACHROMAAAAAAAAAAT:p