Old 07-25-2009, 12:07 AM   #1 (permalink)
Spoogie

Is a woman finish after labour ?

Guys, how enjoyable is sex with women who gave birth to a child ?

the urologist's testimony that a woman who has not given birth would have trouble having intercourse with a man whose penis was that big were she not sexually stimulated first
It's like women who had kid/s have a bigger pussi automatically.
Old 07-25-2009, 12:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
EnLiGhTeNeD 1

Credits: 11,257
Originally Posted by Ole Murderer View Post
Guys, how enjoyable is sex with women who gave birth to a child ?

It's like women who had kid/s have a bigger pussi automatically
wayyyy of base
you'll still have trouble getting in if your a sizeable dude with women that take care of themselves
Old 07-25-2009, 12:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by Zengetsu View Post
wayyyy of base
you'll still have trouble getting in if your a sizeable dude with women that take care of themselves
I have fuked a few mothers, and they can't be compared to women who have yet to give birth. The "omg" effect childless women have on me is never there with mothers. There is so much room inside a vagina that gave birth, always seem alot deeper to me.
Old 07-25-2009, 12:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
Poca

u really ask silly things you know...

what kind of answers are you really expecting?
Old 07-25-2009, 12:30 AM   #5 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by Poca View Post
u really ask silly things you know...

what kind of answers are you really expecting?
I expect replies denying this ... With a dash of hope inwhich some peeps agree a pussi can never return to tightness after giving birth... I KNOW I'M RIGHT BUT MOTHERS DENY THE TRUTH.

Is there a single woman on earth willing to admit having a not so tight pussi ?
Old 07-25-2009, 12:39 AM   #6 (permalink)
Spoogie

Born too soon | Salon Life

She might be safe

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 07-25-2009, 12:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 249,053
I expect replies denying this ... With a dash of hope inwhich some peeps agree a pussi can never return to tightness after giving birth... I KNOW I'M RIGHT BUT MOTHERS DENY THE TRUTH.

Is there a single woman on earth willing to admit having a not so tight pussi ?
Get a big cawk then.

Pum pum does stretch after birth but just like elastic it does come back again.
Old 07-25-2009, 01:00 AM   #8 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by swallow View Post
Get a big cawk then.

Pum pum does stretch after birth but just like elastic it does come back again.
It can never come back to grippy grippy days... and the moment she gets wet, the canal is back open. Young gal tightness gets better with her being wet.....

Mi mek big pussi gal run off a mi bed..not saying I can't manage them, but they feel way different...and no woman is willing to admit to not having the best pussi in the world..maybe it's all these guys hyping them up.
Old 07-25-2009, 01:08 AM   #9 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

It can never come back to grippy grippy days... and the moment she gets wet, the canal is back open. Young gal tightness gets better with her being wet.....

Mi mek big pussi gal run off a mi bed..not saying I can't manage them, but they feel way different...and no woman is willing to admit to not having the best pussi in the world..maybe it's all these guys hyping them up.
brethren the way you chat you don't sound like you know much about pum pum.
Old 07-25-2009, 01:14 AM   #10 (permalink)
Spoogie

brethren the way you chat you don't sound like you know much about pum pum.
When was the last you fuked a 18 year old or 17 year old ?

And an old boy like you prolly been fuking the same loose pussi constantly the meaning of tight pussi means something dif from what I am use to.

The thing I love about myself, I don't need to like or be benefiting from something to make objective judgements. Guys like you tell every chick you sleep with how great her pussi is because you're just happy to be getting some..

Chicks beg me to fuk them.. we not in the same class.
Old 07-25-2009, 01:20 AM   #11 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

When was the last you fuked a 18 year old or 17 year old ?

And an old boy like you prolly been fuking the same loose pussi constantly the meaning of tight pussi means something dif from what I am use to.

The thing I love about myself, I don't need to like or be benefiting from something to make objective judgements. Guys like you tell every chick you sleep with how great her pussi is because you're just happy to be getting some..

Chicks beg me to fuk them.. we not in the same class.
You are right we are not in the same class.
Players play I coach.

Old 07-25-2009, 01:24 AM   #12 (permalink)
Spoogie

You are right we are not in the same class.
Players play I coach.

What exactly do you swallow ?

Dat gal wouldn't be allowed to wipe my ass after i'm done shitting ...

Jesus ... You must be coaching ####################s's on the fastest way to fuk hoes who may be infected wit AIDS.... that biatch looks nasty and close to death ...
Old 07-25-2009, 01:29 AM   #13 (permalink)
Spoogie

and you like fuking chicks in the ass ? They can't feel it when you insert inside the pums ?
Old 07-25-2009, 01:36 AM   #14 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

You are really chupid.
You know anybody from Portmore.
I just got off a lime from some brethren from Portmore.
And A a collie gal was trying to run game on my artist friend.
Given she know the boi cause they grow up in the same parrish.
I had to pull her up a lil and mek she recognize she can't pull scam on mi friend them cause them naa good looking.

You are in no way able to school me about pum pum.
Mi naa chat forum crap Mi ah chat reality.