Old 08-04-2003, 02:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dragon

Winner of the wet T-shirt contest

A peeper submitted this picture
She won a round trip ticket to Miami for carnival
Winner of the wet T-shirt contest-014.jpg  
Old 08-04-2003, 02:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Head Gone!

Credits: 1,077
I could've win if I had enter...stueepsss
Old 08-04-2003, 02:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Winner of the wet T-shirt contest

Originally posted by Dragon
A peeper submitted this picture
She won a round trip ticket to Miami for carnival
and who donated the ticket?
Old 08-04-2003, 02:30 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by trinipetty
People think I was joking about it. 5 brave women sent their pic’s and I picked ah winner … don’t worry you can enter the next one Labor Day weekend … it’s the same prize ah trip to Miami
Old 08-04-2003, 02:31 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 10,742
i am waiting for a Women's Rights Activist to come and comment on this.
Old 08-04-2003, 02:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dragon

Re: Re: Winner of the wet T-shirt contest

Originally posted by amprincess
and who donated the ticket?
Islands United the promoters of Girl Power Miami, Miami Carnival Last Lap and Incognito

Peach splash 2013 Ft Machel Montano & Hd band Mr. Vegas Farmer Nappy and more

Atlanta Peach Ballroom

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 08-04-2003, 02:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by miss slaughter
i am waiting for a Women's Rights Activist to come and comment on this.
No one put ah gun to their head … October when you enjoying the lovely weather in London. She will be in sunny Miami
Old 08-04-2003, 02:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Winner of the wet T-shirt contest

Islands United the promoters of Girl Power Miami, Miami Carnival Last Lap and Incognito
liar :p
Old 08-04-2003, 02:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 2,192
Damn...ah shoulda enter this contest .....next time ok Papa Dragon
Old 08-04-2003, 02:45 PM   #10 (permalink)
Dragon

Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
Damn...ah shoulda enter this contest .....next time ok Papa Dragon
You could enter the next one Labor Day weekend
Old 08-04-2003, 02:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

You could enter the next one Labor Day weekend
see & ah gave u ah preview last night
Old 08-04-2003, 03:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dragon

see & ah gave u ah preview last night
Yeh but yuh did not want me to wipe off yuh Bobbies last night
Old 08-04-2003, 03:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Yeh but yuh did not want me to wipe off yuh Bobbies last night
everybody was watchin...them next ting yuh kno they wanna wipe off meh boobies 2
Old 08-04-2003, 03:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,001
Originally posted by trinipetty
Ohhhyea you defenetly had a chance!!!!
Old 08-04-2003, 06:22 PM   #15 (permalink)
Camel Toe Assassinator

Credits: 1,931
everybody was watchin...them next ting yuh kno they wanna wipe off meh boobies 2
a gyal, u cheatin on me already : : :