Old 03-02-2011, 01:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 86,644
wine tasting in church....my new GREAT idea!

every sunday at communion time they should introduce a new wine to the congregation. people would be excited to come to church to get to taste a different free wine sample every week. what allya tink?
Old 03-02-2011, 01:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
Toppa_Toppa

They should also try out some new pastries. Dat unleven bread ting nah go work.
Old 03-02-2011, 01:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Mr. BALTIMORE

Credits: 38,733
Originally Posted by Ras_Apache View Post
every sunday at communion time they should introduce a new wine to the congregation. people would be excited to come to church to get to taste a different free wine sample every week. what allya tink?
I'm in favor of a Reggae Mass.

Think For Yourself

Old 03-02-2011, 01:27 PM   #4 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 16,692
lol wtf

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 03-02-2011, 01:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 487,101
Nice idea. Make the annoucement on one of the many church bus rides to Atlantic city to go gamble. lol

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 03-02-2011, 01:30 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Nice idea. Make the annoucement on one of the many church bus rides to Atlantic city to go gamble. lol

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village
Old 03-02-2011, 01:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,920

Oh gosh alyuh coming out in full form.
Old 03-02-2011, 01:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

they gonna have to start giving out communion chits....1 per person otherwise granny gonna be going for communion 7 times.

toppa, the pastries is a great idea
Old 03-02-2011, 01:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,751
Originally Posted by Redlocks View Post
I'm in favor of a Reggae Mass.
SMDH....

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 03-02-2011, 01:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 530,342
dem churches need to cut out dem deacons..

always ah short change me wid me wine

After me tell dem run de marathon
dem couldnt run it!
after me tell dem bun dung de dance
dem couldnt bun it!!

Buju

Old 03-02-2011, 01:41 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
dem churches need to cut out dem deacons..

always ah short change me wid me wine
you gotta do like me, i take my sip then tell the PASON ( i love that word) to put some in the cup for my mother, my father, my 6 aunties, my granny and grand father cause they couldnt make it to church today!
Old 03-02-2011, 01:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
sharkie

lmao.

i second this motion.

a lil currants roll self go be nice.
Old 03-02-2011, 01:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

you gotta do like me, i take my sip then tell the PASON ( i love that word) to put some in the cup for my mother, my father, my 6 aunties, my granny and grand father cause they couldnt make it to church today!
Boy yuh killing me heh.

Old 03-03-2011, 12:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

bump fool
Old 03-03-2011, 12:05 PM   #15 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
bump fool
Why you calling meh friend fool. he thought this thread should be front by now.