Old 11-29-2006, 12:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 5,061
why? why? why?

I home sick as hell, needing meh rest but de fackin neighbor chile next door decide she having a hooky party today ah only seeing lil' chirren running in and out and is one set ah reggae blasting, so yuh kno de bass heavy and i trying to sleep

oh well, i kno i used to love a hooky party so ah cyah complain too much...allyuh could remember yuh best or worst experience at a hooky party??
Old 11-29-2006, 12:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,768
just call de police... dem lil chupid chirren need to be in school. we used to go hooky party but we had a higher graduation rate. dese nowadays eh even getting GEDs
Old 11-29-2006, 12:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 75,927
call 5-0 pon dem

truancy=party dun
Old 11-29-2006, 12:27 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by cOcKbAcKnRoLL View Post
I home sick as hell, needing meh rest but de fackin neighbor chile next door decide she having a hooky party today ah only seeing lil' chirren running in and out and is one set ah reggae blasting, so yuh kno de bass heavy and i trying to sleep

oh well, i kno i used to love a hooky party so ah cyah complain too much...allyuh could remember yuh best or worst experience at a hooky party??
leave da kids dem...its not they fault u sick
Old 11-29-2006, 12:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 11,457
Poor ting! just go next door and do deh dutty wine with them
Old 11-29-2006, 12:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 3,824

why i just got a text from the friend they working together i swear.

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 11-29-2006, 12:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,114
couldn't have a hooky party one our parents always was home (my father worked nights, the other parents either worked nights or were retired )
Old 11-29-2006, 12:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,276
Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
call 5-0 pon dem

truancy=party dun
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
just call de police... dem lil chupid chirren need to be in school. we used to go hooky party but we had a higher graduation rate. dese nowadays eh even getting GEDs
u 2 are so mean!!!! leff de people pickney alone!!!
Old 11-29-2006, 12:30 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 23,964
and that's the best point i've seen all day. steups. dese blasted chirren could barely spell dey own name but dey havin hooky party?? call de police pon she backside nuh! all truant officers need tuh come duh she.
Old 11-29-2006, 12:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
BACK TO PEEPING FOR GOOD!

Credits: 3,824
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA View Post
Poor ting! just go next door and do deh dutty wine with them
i told her to do that and she is not listening to me. she need to sweat that cold out.
Old 11-29-2006, 12:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Credits: 148,845
Ahhh a topic I can dive into... Flatlands 5th back in the days. Wilding out with the Canarsie High School Folk. Back when Top Dog and dem was big in the business.. Vibes sweet for days...
Old 11-29-2006, 12:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
call 5-0 pon dem

truancy=party dun
i was really considering it, eh...but ah felt bad cause we used to do it good point tho, dt...

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
leave da kids dem...its not they fault u sick
how i kno u would have someting to say yu lucky ah weak

Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post

why i just got a text from the friend they working together i swear.
nooooooooo, ur kidding?! i swear dem mussee really wukking in conjunction, oui...all dat hadda happen now is fuh de crew to catch lappy and ting sell offfffffffff
Old 11-29-2006, 12:34 PM   #13 (permalink)
Back from de Canefields

Credits: 1,565
Originally Posted by PJK View Post
Ahhh a topic I can dive into... Flatlands 5th back in the days. Wilding out with the Canarsie High School Folk. Back when Top Dog and dem was big in the business.. Vibes sweet for days...
ole man ..
Old 11-29-2006, 12:35 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 23,964
i was really considering it, eh...but ah felt bad cause we used to do it good point tho, dt...

how i kno u would have someting to say yu lucky ah weak

nooooooooo, ur kidding?! i swear dem mussee really wukking in conjunction, oui...all dat hadda happen now is fuh de crew to catch lappy and ting sell offfffffffff
nuhbawdy ain catchin' me. dey might geh catch up deyself.
Old 11-29-2006, 12:37 PM   #15 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Originally Posted by 2HOT4U View Post
i told her to do that and she is not listening to me. she need to sweat that cold out.
yuh sounding like yuh fren

Originally Posted by PJK View Post
ah guess u is de only one who willing to share

i went hs in harlem so i was all up in the bronx at hooky parties...but nothing rocked like a tilden hooky party, my god