Old 07-09-2003, 04:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,747
why do parents..no matter what

age in life you are....treat you as if you are a 5 year old.....
Old 07-09-2003, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 6,860
Re: why do parents..no matter what

Originally posted by clchick
gyul ah trying to move way from meh comp...stop posting nah.....
Old 07-09-2003, 04:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
He loves me!

and ....dais why dey name parents....
Old 07-09-2003, 04:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,747
Re: Re: why do parents..no matter what

Originally posted by bagolicious
gyul ah trying to move way from meh comp...stop posting nah.....
well go nah...doh answer till yuh come back....dat eh have nothing to do with the post....
Old 07-09-2003, 04:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 10,783
Re: Re: why do parents..no matter what

and ....dais why dey name parents....

not mine nah, they give me liberty, praise God........
Old 07-09-2003, 04:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 11,461

I still trying to figure it out myself

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 07-09-2003, 04:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
He loves me!

Re: Re: Re: why do parents..no matter what

Originally posted by miss slaughter
dats why i bad so now...
Old 07-09-2003, 04:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 10,783
Re: Re: Re: Re: why do parents..no matter what

dats why i bad so now...
ah go bring some holy water to throw on u when ah come NY

but seriously, i have mih head on mih shoulders, so i neva gave dem de reason to treat me like a child
Old 07-09-2003, 04:11 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 13,681
Re: Re: Re: why do parents..no matter what

mine too, to an extent but I feel sometime they miss the control they once had...i ain in dat!
Old 07-09-2003, 04:11 PM   #10 (permalink)
ThE pOsT JaCkInG aSsAsSiN

Credits: 9,043

Stopp peeing Di bed and they go treat yuh betta ...(LOL)
Old 07-09-2003, 04:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
He loves me!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: why do parents..no matter what

ah go bring some holy water to throw on u when ah come NY

but seriously, i have mih head on mih shoulders, so i neva gave dem de reason to treat me like a child
hahahah holy water eh doing nada to me...
Old 07-09-2003, 04:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 20,973
My parents don't.
Old 07-09-2003, 04:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,982
daz their job
Old 07-09-2003, 04:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
....jus chillin....

Credits: 224
...I left my parents house at a young age to be on my own so they have been treating me like an adult a long time now, we are more like friends than parent and child, but I know not to cross the line....
Old 07-09-2003, 04:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 99,691
Originally posted by Trini4life
...I left my parents house at a young age to be on my own so they have been treating me like an adult a long time now, we are more like friends than parent and child, but I know not to cross the line....
Same here for me... My mom and I are like Best friends... but as she say she can always find stool to lick me down...

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!