Old 12-02-2006, 11:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 12,872
to whom it my concern

I don't wanna talk
About things we've gone through
Though it's hurting me
Now it's history
I've played all my cards
And that's what you've done too
Nothing more to say
No more ace to play

The winner takes it all
The loser's standing small
Beside the victory
That's her destiny

I was in your arms
Thinking I belonged there
I figured it made sense
Building me a fence
Building me a home
Thinking I'd be strong there
But I was a fool
Playing by the rules

The gods may throw a dice
Their minds as cold as ice
And someone way down here
Loses someone dear
The winner takes it all
The loser has to fall
It's simple and it's plain
Why should I complain

But tell me does she kiss
Like I used to kiss you
Does it feel the same
When she calls your name
Somewhere deep inside
You must know I miss you
But what can I say
Rules must be obeyed

The judges will decide
The likes of me abide
Spectators of the show
Always stay in line
The game is on again
A lover or a friend
A big thing or a small
The winner takes it all

I don't wanna talk
If it makes you feel sad
And I understand
You've come to shake my hand
I apologize
If it makes you feel bad
Seeing me so tense
No self-confidence
But you see
The winner takes it all
Old 12-02-2006, 11:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,690
Ummmm
so hows about that nasty weather the mid west has been getting
Old 12-02-2006, 11:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 35,287
I have ah Tabankar
ah Tini Tabankar
Old 12-03-2006, 12:01 AM   #4 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,284,351
Ok, so is dis "whom" an IMIXER??

And since you ah male, judging from d song, yuh woman leff yuh for ah next woman????

Old 12-03-2006, 12:05 AM   #5 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by currygyal View Post
Ok, so is dis "whom" an IMIXER??

And since you ah male, judging from d song, yuh woman leff yuh for ah next woman????

well i just decided to read de whole ting and couldnt pass that part
Old 12-03-2006, 12:07 AM   #6 (permalink)
DI GENERAL

Credits: 82,084

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 12-03-2006, 12:16 AM   #7 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 684,258
I loooooooove ABBA!!

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack

Old 12-03-2006, 12:17 AM   #8 (permalink)
JUICY

Credits: 24,577
Choops!!!!

☆ JUICY ☆

Old 12-03-2006, 12:26 AM   #9 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 2,771
Originally Posted by Val View Post
I loooooooove ABBA!!
hey, super trouper

fresh, fast, fronted and forward

Old 12-03-2006, 12:28 AM   #10 (permalink)
Registered Member

Credits: 1,189,195
Originally Posted by baxters View Post
I don't wanna talk
About things we've gone through
Though it's hurting me
Now it's history
I've played all my cards
And that's what you've done too
Nothing more to say
No more ace to play

The winner takes it all
The loser's standing small
Beside the victory
That's her destiny

I was in your arms
Thinking I belonged there
I figured it made sense
Building me a fence
Building me a home
Thinking I'd be strong there
But I was a fool
Playing by the rules

The gods may throw a dice
Their minds as cold as ice
And someone way down here
Loses someone dear
The winner takes it all
The loser has to fall
It's simple and it's plain
Why should I complain

But tell me does she kiss
Like I used to kiss you
Does it feel the same
When she calls your name
Somewhere deep inside
You must know I miss you
But what can I say
Rules must be obeyed

The judges will decide
The likes of me abide
Spectators of the show
Always stay in line
The game is on again
A lover or a friend
A big thing or a small
The winner takes it all

I don't wanna talk
If it makes you feel sad
And I understand
You've come to shake my hand
I apologize
If it makes you feel bad
Seeing me so tense
No self-confidence
But you see
The winner takes it all
DAMN!

Mannnn, WHAT did I TELL U about that PRENUP??

http://vincypowa.com/

http://vincypowaent.com/

Old 12-03-2006, 12:28 AM   #11 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 76,690
Originally Posted by Val View Post
I loooooooove ABBA!!
Maybe you can remake a tune in zouk :)
Old 12-03-2006, 12:29 AM   #12 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by DreadJockey View Post
Ummmm
so hows about that nasty weather the mid west has been getting
DREADJOCKEY, U BUTT de MAN??

Old 12-03-2006, 12:29 AM   #13 (permalink)
Kiz

I nominate this thread scandal of the year

*nobody tell me shit!*
Old 12-03-2006, 12:31 AM   #14 (permalink)
Registered Member

Originally Posted by Trinikiz View Post
I nominate this thread scandal of the year

*nobody tell me shit!*
Well, I am not GOING to TELL you SHIT if you do NOT WANT to SHIT.

HOLD it IN YES.

Old 12-03-2006, 12:31 AM   #15 (permalink)
go ketch yuh crowd

Credits: 2,771
cue the music

fresh, fast, fronted and forward