Old 07-10-2003, 11:19 AM   #1 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,913
whoa!!!

today is a GREEDY day for me

normally I doh eat anything for the day till around 1pm... and this mornin ah was hungry so ah had toast, then tea and I already eat of bout half de people box of arrowroot biscuits and i STILL STARVIN!!!
Old 07-10-2003, 11:21 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,770
should i suggest a worm out??
Old 07-10-2003, 11:21 AM   #3 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,667
Yuh not alone ovaltine biscuits always in the bag for snack..
Old 07-10-2003, 11:23 AM   #4 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,979
Re: whoa!!!

Originally posted by Sweetie
today is a GREEDY day for me

normally I doh eat anything for the day till around 1pm... and this mornin ah was hungry so ah had toast, then tea and I already eat of bout half de people box of arrowroot biscuits and i STILL STARVIN!!!
whoa!!!-good-you.jpg  
Old 07-10-2003, 11:23 AM   #5 (permalink)
da sweet one

Originally posted by miss slaughter
should i suggest a worm out??
... Bea and meh other close friends does tell me dat ah have worms in meh belly .. either that or an animal livin in a certain posterior part of meh body
Old 07-10-2003, 11:28 AM   #6 (permalink)
Big and Strong Camp

Credits: 3,254
either that or an animal livin in a certain posterior part of meh body

Sounds like an ALIEN inside ya Sweetie.

Dragon get out, get out.. hear me.. LOL

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-10-2003, 11:29 AM   #7 (permalink)
da sweet one

Re: either that or an animal livin in a certain posterior part of meh body

Originally posted by The Shooter
Sounds like an ALIEN inside ya Sweetie.

Dragon get out, get out.. hear me.. LOL

Old 07-10-2003, 11:33 AM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Re: Re: whoa!!!

Originally posted by Kingmidas
Old 07-10-2003, 11:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
da sweet one

LOL

ah had a stack of arrowroots beside me and here typin and eatin and I put meh hand to get a nex one and dey DUN... yuh shoulda see my face... WHERE DEY WENT SO FAS DOH...lol.. have to get some more