Old 11-29-2006, 12:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,902
who is the worserer male zodiac sign?

I say scorpio

mycoworker says picses because her man quit her...lol
Old 11-29-2006, 12:29 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 20,779
leo
Old 11-29-2006, 12:29 PM   #3 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
leo
iknow nothing about leos. explain
Old 11-29-2006, 12:32 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 23,968
Cancers, dey too damn emotional and moody.

i lub me a leo man...
Old 11-29-2006, 12:33 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 20,779
Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
iknow nothing about leos. explain
well not all, but supposedly leo men are rhel hoes. but i eh really into de whole zodiac ting.
Old 11-29-2006, 12:36 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 19,277
I say scorpio

mycoworker says picses because her man quit her...lol
I have firsthand experience with Pisces girl (current bf and ex, day apart, freaky huh?)

I wouldn't say they the worst BUT jesus lord almighty, the absolute worst when it comes to arguments.

frogskintrini: Why did you do that?

gtluvaman: I didn't do anything.

frogskintrini: Yes you did, I just saw you do it.

gtluvaman: *dead silence*

frogskintrini: So you just gonna sit there and say nothing?????

frogskintrini: *slams head on table repeatedly*

They're pretty sensitive but they'll never let you know it.

But see, it also matters what your sign is.
I'm a Capricorn, hence why I always attract Pisces dudes, we get along perfectly.

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 11-29-2006, 12:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by LapDancer View Post

i lub me a leo man...
the only cancer guy i remember isa real momma bwoy.

aquarians and geminis.i *heart* them
and some capricorns
Old 11-29-2006, 12:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,309
Originally Posted by LapDancer View Post

i lub me a leo man...

u're right about cancer men, all the cancer men that i know are so facking sensitive, I must have stopped speaking to them 4 out of 5 times already.
Old 11-29-2006, 12:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
I have firsthand experience with Pisces girl (current bf and ex, day apart, freaky huh?)

I wouldn't say they the worst BUT jesus lord almighty, the absolute worst when it comes to arguments.

frogskintrini: Why did you do that?

gtluvaman: I didn't do anything.

frogskintrini: Yes you did, I just saw you do it.

frogskintrini: So you just gonna sit there and say nothing?????

frogskintrini: *slams head on table repeatedly*

They're pretty sensitive but they'll never let you know it.

But see, it also matters what your sign is.
I'm a Capricorn, hence why I always attract Pisces dudes, we get along perfectly.
LOL.im a gemini that attracts geminis........4 people in the relationship....lol
Old 11-29-2006, 12:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

LOL.im a gemini that attracts geminis........4 people in the relationship....lol
I think Gemini Gemini is a good match.

Jesus lord, that's a lot of personalities to deal with though!

Taurus men to me are WONDERFUL!!!!

Stubborn but honest and chivalrous.
Old 11-29-2006, 12:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 6,104
pisces men

pisces women are great!!
Old 11-29-2006, 12:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 5,065
as a leo, i have to say scorpios and aries are the absolute worst! great sexual chemistry tho...
Old 11-29-2006, 12:41 PM   #13 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Originally Posted by brownskintrini View Post
I think Gemini Gemini is a good match.

Jesus lord, that's a lot of personalities to deal with though!

Taurus men to me are WONDERFUL!!!!

Stubborn but honest and chivalrous.
yeah, we understand each others shit.

aquarian men are supposed to be my ideal match. *sigh*
Old 11-29-2006, 12:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dancer View Post
pisces men

pisces women are great!!
Yeah, you sound like my sister (pisces).

But don't front like allyuh ever over-sensitive.
Old 11-29-2006, 12:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

yeah, we understand each others shit.

aquarian men are supposed to be my ideal match. *sigh*
I'm not surprised by that. Aquarians LOVE to laugh.