Old 04-11-2004, 06:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 42,447
Who used to fly kite home?

EH EH!! Every Easter back home, kites would be flying.. IT WAS WHO HAD THE BEST LOOKING KITE, Who's kite flew the highest!! awwwww... Easter @ home used to be nice.... Juss a thought!
Old 04-11-2004, 06:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 4,129
Girl I know exactly what you mean. Flying kites back home was the thing and still is...I wish I was home right now!!!
Old 04-11-2004, 06:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pimptress

Re: Who used to fly kite home?

Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
EH EH!! Every Easter back home, kites would be flying.. IT WAS WHO HAD THE BEST LOOKING KITE, Who's kite flew the highest!! awwwww... Easter @ home used to be nice.... Juss a thought!
**signs kite song from mary poppins movie **
Old 04-11-2004, 06:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Old 04-11-2004, 07:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 4,129
Ah...Maco!!!!

what is with ya mouth being open ya looking for something to eat!!!
Old 04-11-2004, 10:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 19,691
every easter in st barnabas i would fly my kite

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Fantastic Friday - Atlanta Carnival

Jolie
Friday,May 24th
Old 04-13-2004, 11:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 11,564
me, me, me. I use to do all the things the guys were doing. no doll house for me
Old 04-13-2004, 12:36 PM   #8 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,393
I mek bout 1000 kite in my time, not one of them ever fly! steups