Credits: 75,755
Whitney's "HOMECOMING"
__________________ "What kind of mirror image do you have of yourself?" "TAWK YUH TAWK, DOAN BODDER ME. TAWK DOAN BUY GROCERIES." |
Lioness on the rise
Credits: 5,998
its such a beautiful service.
__________________ "Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could. Some blunders and absurdities no doubt crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; begin it well and serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense." Ralph Waldo Emerson |
Got Kompa?
Credits: 84,845
What a moving service. I love that they kept it so personal, so family oriented. They brought it back to where it all started. Nippy is definitely up there smiling!
__________________ Ti sourit, ti sourit se nan pèlen ou rete Rat ki rat se nan pèlen ou rete Tèt zozo men pa ou, zozo kale men pa ou M ap konyen fanm nan jis solèy leve Bwa m kale tou wouj Kon piman , kon piman, Langyèt madivinèz Ou pa bezwen chandèl pou ou klere l
Lioness on the rise
kim burrell is blessing the place right now. __________________ "Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could. Some blunders and absurdities no doubt crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; begin it well and serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense." Ralph Waldo Emerson |
Registered Member
Credits: 1,177,064
MANNNN, Ms. KEYS PROBABLY MADE EVERYONE CRIED in that CHURCH with that SONG she sung.
Unique woman
Credits: 132,146
Simply beautiful how everyone reminded us of the true woman called Whitney. Loving, caring, talented, humorous Whitney. Reminding us that her issues with toxic things is not what made her Whitney, not what we should remember about her, and what none of us should waste our breath talking about. Those days were difficult times for her.
Whitney was an amazing talent, loving, caring mother, sister, friend.... Most of all she loved the Lord. I love you Whitney. Thanks for being part of the reason I love music and love to sing. Say hi to my granny for me. Thank you to all who spoke. Thank you for sharing some of the things I never knew... __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Bush Baby
Credits: 155,037
To God Be The Glory.
Whitney going home right! __________________ Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now. |
Unique woman
The words of the song CeCe Winans is singing is so true.... but sometimes it is hard not to cry, to not shed a tear, despite the memories that will be... because the person gone was truly loved.
__________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Credits: 2,035,656
I am bawling after R.Kelly and Ce Ce Winans
![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
Unique woman
I really love the Winans lol
__________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
I can only be me....
Credits: 93,611
Man I still crying.
![]() __________________ Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today... |
Unique woman
Let the church say amen.... God has spoken... Be at peace Whitney....
Thanks Gladiator, that was one of my favorite videos and songs. __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Unique woman
...they played her song.... oh man.....and I just had to sing I will always love you too bawling away.....
I am glad I saw this live... a lot of it spoke to me, touched me __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
Lioness on the rise
true, im grateful to thier family for sharing such a moment with the world
__________________ "Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could. Some blunders and absurdities no doubt crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; begin it well and serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense." Ralph Waldo Emerson |

3Likes