Old 07-17-2008, 10:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
Producer

Credits: 37,069
whey me girl maneater

maneater where you at like i gotta file a missing woman report
Old 07-17-2008, 10:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 214,542
Originally Posted by JAM CREW productions View Post
maneater where you at like i gotta file a missing woman report
lol..i'm here...they dropped a set of work for me to do this week so I have little idle time....*in wendy williams voice* 'How U doin?'
Old 07-17-2008, 11:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
Producer

Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
lol..i'm here...they dropped a set of work for me to do this week so I have little idle time....*in wendy williams voice* 'How U doin?'
i'm good just taking it easy co-worker still watch you out?
Old 07-17-2008, 11:16 AM   #4 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,267
i'm good just taking it easy co-worker still SKIN you out?
Old 07-17-2008, 11:18 AM   #5 (permalink)
Producer

Originally Posted by Professor Abughani View Post
boy all yuh dangerous like fleck!!!
Old 07-17-2008, 11:19 AM   #6 (permalink)
Freedom

i'm good just taking it easy co-worker still watch you out?
lol aye i tell allyuh arready, she is not on that......

I'm still a lil down today tho...

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 07-17-2008, 11:21 AM   #7 (permalink)
Producer

awww you down? step in my PM office
Old 07-17-2008, 11:23 AM   #8 (permalink)
Paradise!

Credits: 30,267

You just looking another dozen roses.... I hope you feel better soon
Old 07-17-2008, 11:28 AM   #9 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 6,740
Originally Posted by Professor Abughani View Post
You just looking another dozen roses.... I hope you feel better soon

Still standing...:)

Old 07-17-2008, 11:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
Freedom

anybody wha sponsor me a plane ticket to trinidad for the weekend?? i think i'm a lil homesick....
Old 07-17-2008, 12:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
Producer

anybody wha sponsor me a plane ticket to trinidad for the weekend?? i think i'm a lil homesick....
money tight like a virgin right now