Old 11-03-2009, 04:50 PM   #91 (permalink)

Credits: 88,221
Originally Posted by Mungal Mungrel View Post
who or what you fronting for?

you wanted them banned and MADE EFFORTS in doing such

stop the pretense

make some threads that people like and will go into and stop sukkin up

you and many others were JEALOUS of spoogie and carlos

admit it and be happy when your alledged competition is gone

cause YOU KNOW DAMN WELL you cannot be on imix with certain folks on it
cause many times YALL MAKE NO SENSE and when challenged onu dont know what to say

cant reason?
have little creativity?

be a man of honor and stop fronting

dats all

you MAKING UP EXCUSES for the mods being unfair and biased
say it straight up and stop insult people intelligence
thats all

and oh yeah lets not talk bout the MAJORITY dislike for JAMAICANS

and how that affects your fukries

Carlos..... dude.. how old are you?
your a simpleton...Rest assure.. you're no competition to me...We don't play the same sport.. not on the same field, not in the same atmosphere... and based on what u said above.. It confirms you just like to make up nonesense.
I actually like Spoogie, dude was hilarious.
Old 11-03-2009, 04:59 PM   #92 (permalink)

Credits: 250
Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
Carlos..... dude.. how old are you?
your a simpleton...Rest assure.. you're no competition to me...We don't play the same sport.. not on the same field, not in the same atmosphere... and based on what u said above.. It confirms you just like to make up nonesense.
I actually like Spoogie, dude was hilarious.
uptodetime bless up

lets get into this

richard made a thread when I just came on imix asking to explain something to him

CAUSE HE DIDNT COMPREHEND

STILL DOESNT

much of what I say you dont get cause they are not normal thoughts

YET YOU CANNOT DEBATE AGAINST THEM

THATS what all this is about

YOU and OTHERS aroundn here are jealous

and the only POWER yall got is to suk up to mod or ban

where is your reasoning?

ME NOT RUNNING ANY COMPETITION WITH NONE A YOU

I said that over and over again

most of yall simply jealous

when you ever win any kind of debate with me?

joker

as I said

ME NOT RUNNING NO COMPETITION WITH YOU OR RICHARD OR PJK OR NOBODY ELSE

stop lying about why me banned and be men of honnor
simple

if me deh pon this ONU CANT TYPE NO BULLSHIT

and ANYTHING me type me can reason bout

so gwaan front
Old 11-03-2009, 05:01 PM   #93 (permalink)

Credits: 250
and for the record as I have ALWAYS maintained
cause frankly I am here to have no ego boost
me nuh rich
me nuh look like supermodel
etc etc etc etc

now in terms of competition

YOU BETTER be as wonderful as you consider yourself and it not be some internet ego boost fukry
Old 11-03-2009, 05:54 PM   #94 (permalink)

OK..but Richard ent have nothing to do with "ME"
That is between YOU and Richard..

Where do u get this about ME being jealous?
i am not the police
i am not a mod
i have no power or influence on here.

this is what I want You to explain... yuh making false accusations which only reinforces to ME that you merely spew senseless garbage...

This is about you, the police and Richard..
But as for me.. Swerve/Swervin/Bacchus
Your claims are false and unwarranted and merely shows that "I" threaten you for some strange reason, hence the accusations.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:06 PM   #95 (permalink)
Wha de crap?!

Credits: 5,902
Drama!
Old 11-03-2009, 06:18 PM   #96 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Islandtyme View Post
Drama!
I never understand what that fella is talking about, his arguments all over the place. I have an easier time comprehending Ank... I don't even know why I'm wasting my time.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:19 PM   #97 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,268
I never understand what that fella is talking about, his arguments all over the place. I have an easier time comprehending Ank... I don't even know why I'm wasting my time.
One of the finest credit skets in action I tell you. lol

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:39 PM   #98 (permalink)

Credits: 24,512
he get ban..... :

thats to bad..Im going to miss the little guy...
He knew he was going to get banned.
Old 11-03-2009, 06:42 PM   #99 (permalink)

Credits: 4,647
but I like you wasting time about .

Last edited by ank; 11-03-2009 at 06:59 PM..
Old 11-03-2009, 06:44 PM   #100 (permalink)

Credits: 4,647
wow chie your longest and most understandable post to date.

good job paragraphs punctuation all kina ting.

the underline part sound like TDW tho

Thank you Taj .

my English teacher is very nice
Old 11-03-2009, 06:53 PM   #101 (permalink)

Credits: 140
exactly and thats YALL problem

little comprehension suh onu try destroy that which confuses ya

AS I SAID

now go work on getting rid of the twins cause whenever they type

CERTAIN GAL CANT TYPE

ITS A QUESTION OF INTELLIGENCE

gwaan big ego bigman
Old 11-03-2009, 10:49 PM   #102 (permalink)
Lights Out..No Hesitation

Credits: 13,190
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
FINALLY..lol. somebody making sense.. nikki seem intent on reinventing the wheel and saying "it is circular"... lol.. this is hilarious..

ignore ignore ignore..
Is that like your signature analogy or something?

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
Just do a search for Spoogie...it might take you a while to see all things he's said to people. Random people or no good reason. If you know how he is then why is it so hard to believe that he gets reported all the time? It's a no brainer.
Yea...even before I officially registered on here I read some of the things he said..and ppl either agreein wit him or laughin. Made me think that was the dominating mentality here at 1st...that was my 1st impression. If I'm not mistaken he was either jokin about rape or making some comment about island women lovin to drink sperm or unneccessarily sayin somethin disrespectful. The list is endless..there's a difference between insensitivity and just plain outrageous

lol. you real fawking sad yes.. well in that case if people sexist here and you doh say nothing then hush yuh arse and take that in you pueffen.. lol.. you doh report the crime then take it on your dime..

like Cloud float away.. lol.. or he mummy tell him not to go outside today..lol
Lol...the constant references to my age on here are getting pretty lame & old
Old 11-03-2009, 11:11 PM   #103 (permalink)

Credits: 12,735
cool yuself Cloud.. nobody not on you..and it wasnt a reference to yu age.. it was to your maturity..lol
Old 11-03-2009, 11:18 PM   #104 (permalink)
Lights Out..No Hesitation

Credits: 13,190
cool yuself Cloud.. nobody not on you..and it wasnt a reference to yu age.. it was to your maturity..lol
Lol I am cool...did u read anger? And "maturity" ? Really? Sounds like a stretch but Okay...if you say so
Old 11-03-2009, 11:21 PM   #105 (permalink)

Credits: 12,735
anger? .. lol.. boy you aint have school in the morning or something? pee and go in yuh bed nah.. lol