Old 11-03-2009, 01:47 AM   #61 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 506
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
plain talk bad manners.. you coming off as just as dotish, if not more dotish than the people who you are complaining about.. your posts have been acrid and quite inane at times and you seem to think that being seen as "contentious" is something to strive for.. the same way people who think that being "outspoken" is an excuse to put crass and undignified behaviour on display and they dont' realize that while they blow their trumpets of "saying what on their mind". people are quietly distancing themselves..

you are quick to talk about sexism and misogyny on one hand yet you flaunt disrespect for authority figures on the board??? and calling them p.ussi.hole and what not does WHAT exactly for you? i'm curious.. does it make you feel like the big bad wolf? all it does is make you seem like you have a point to prove.. what that point is. nobody but you seems to know and very few care..

you quick to point out that this board is full of offensive people but then in the same breath you jump up and say that reporting people is for whiny babies.. my thing is this. either speak up or shut up.. cos making a big hullabaloo about this one saying this and that one saying that and keepin ya trap shut and not saying who is saying what amounts to a hill of beans.. i am just watching the trend .. you talk a good game but seems like you cant dribble for shit and you damn sure aint jumpin to the ring so maybe you should just sit on the sidelines and watch....
lol....which moderator on HERE have i called a pussihole?

as i said to stryka...i am not for reporting ANYONE because i am for FREE SPEECH...but just as a person has the right to offend...a person has the right to call them out...why the hell should i report them, when i can battle it out with them on the board...

you think i would report bago (and i use him only as an example) for calling me a khunt...no...what for when i can tell him to go fukk himself...but after if he calls me a khunt, then i tell him to go fukk himself, then he decided to report me for being offensive, then he most certainly is a ####################ass
Old 11-03-2009, 01:50 AM   #62 (permalink)

Credits: 160,142
Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
oh this is not whining...this is a carefully constructed FUKK YOU

ummmmm no....because as you can see i am not on a crusade to be banned because i am not going around randomly offending people.....if i was on a crusade to be banned...you would definitely know...that time may soon come...and i will not be so tactful and calculated in my language....

are you blind...i ALREADY got a warning for BULLSHIT...obviously people reported me, when people have been way more offensive TOWARDS ME than i have been towards them....since i came on this board and said i was a lesbian, i have been called all sorts of names yet i did not report one soul...but when i choose to defend myself, the clowns want to cry foul and report...that is bullshit...i am not whining...whining is hitting the report icon...i am calling people on their fukkery...simple...obviously...you guys don't like that....lol
yea exactly

Old 11-03-2009, 01:50 AM   #63 (permalink)

Credits: 24,513
In any community when you commit a crime, you have to pay the penality.
Simple case Shut.
Bad part I'm going to miss Spoogie with his Bi-Polar self.
They should just make it a temporary ban Say like a 48 hr ban.
Old 11-03-2009, 01:52 AM   #64 (permalink)

Credits: 12,735

as i said to stryka...i am not for reporting ANYONE because i am for FREE SPEECH...but just as a person has the right to offend...a person has the right to call them out...why the hell should i report them, when i can battle it out with them on the board...

you think i would report bago (and i use him only as an example) for calling me a khunt...no...what for when i can tell him to go fukk himself...but after if he calls me a khunt, then i tell him to go fukk himself, then he decided to report me for being offensive, then he most certainly is a ####################ass
lol. you real fawking sad yes.. well in that case if people sexist here and you doh say nothing then hush yuh arse and take that in you pueffen.. lol.. you doh report the crime then take it on your dime..

like Cloud float away.. lol.. or he mummy tell him not to go outside today..lol
Old 11-03-2009, 02:07 AM   #65 (permalink)

Credits: 4,648

I didnt read whole story of you and her her , so I didnt know what you are exactly meaning with this post .

STRYKA is are runner here and keep this site good . because this site is his site . and he never care that a little stuff of us .
he keep here comfortable for all members and visitor for his site.
he always keep watching us doing and choose that is right , that is ok, that is wrong , that is bad , in fair thought.
and some Moderators work for to help his a lot of work. so that they are Moderators here. and they are allowed to do special stuff just like STRYKA.
I dont know which ones are the Moderators . but they can do what their feeling way.

I was banned before making a thread , I didnt want to speak to the person directory , so I used a thread . but the Moderator kept friend's stuff.
and my private was spoken out here to all but members who did that stuff were fine.
but this is the life. and I'm still here.

I just miss him and want to talk or chat or joking with him here , just like that.
Old 11-03-2009, 02:12 AM   #66 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ank View Post
I didnt read whole story of you and her her , so I didnt know what you are exactly meaning with this post .

STRYKA is are runner here and keep this site good . because this site is his site . and he never care that a little stuff of us .
he always keep watching us doing and choose that is right , that is ok, that is wrong , that is bad , in fair thought.
and some Moderators work for to help his a lot of work. so that they are Moderators here. and they are allowed to do special stuff just like STRYKA.
I dont know which ones are the Moderators . but they can do what their feeling way.

I was banned before making a thread , I didnt want to speak to the person directory , so I used a thread . but the Moderator kept friend's stuff.
and my private was spoken out here to all but members who did that stuff were fine.

I just miss him and want to talk or chat or joking with him here , just like that.
Ah Ank so sweet and to think how swerve and Dutty does cuss you so.
Old 11-03-2009, 02:18 AM   #67 (permalink)

no disrespect.. is english your second language?
Old 11-03-2009, 02:25 AM   #68 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,903
Does she realize he was banned 3 times before this.. y are we feeding her..steups
Old 11-03-2009, 02:26 AM   #69 (permalink)

She is learning to speak English, but the mean men of Imix don't give her a chance cause of boobs size.

Esp. the thread starter of this scam.
Since we on the topic of disrespecting women..
Old 11-03-2009, 02:30 AM   #70 (permalink)

yes, .. English is difficult for me.

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Does she realize he was banned 3 times before this.. y are we feeding her..steups
yes,.. and you felt that he was very bad or terrible ? didnt you smile seeing his post ?
maybe .. he wouls did not good . but we are asking Why . and the Moderator never excuse any .
Old 11-03-2009, 02:31 AM   #71 (permalink)

oh okay.. its a she.. okay. thought it was a dude for some reason..

Tmakaa.. nikki jus lookin for excitement... lol..
Old 11-03-2009, 02:34 AM   #72 (permalink)

Originally Posted by swallow View Post
Ah Ank so sweet and to think how swerve and Dutty does cuss you so.
I dont know why you are mistaken but dont call my comment sweet.
I'm not that fool .
Old 11-03-2009, 02:38 AM   #73 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 506
lol. you real fawking sad yes.. well in that case if people sexist here and you doh say nothing then hush yuh arse and take that in you pueffen.. lol.. you doh report the crime then take it on your dime..

like Cloud float away.. lol.. or he mummy tell him not to go outside today..lol
lol...why report someone to have them banned for their opinions?

oh my god...i can't believe some people

let me start reporting posts now...where is that thread where picong called me tar shit...i think i am going to report that...that sounds good and offensive...maybe i can see if i can get picong banned because TAR SHIT is QUITE OFFENSIVE
Old 11-03-2009, 02:48 AM   #74 (permalink)

lol...why report someone to have them banned for their opinions?

oh my god...i can't believe some people

let me start reporting posts now...where is that thread where picong called me tar shit...i think i am going to report that...that sounds good and offensive...maybe i can see if i can get picong banned because TAR SHIT is QUITE OFFENSIVE
too late.. you in bed with the offenders now.. can't recuse your self.. sorry.. if you cant roll wit de big dogs nikki.. keep ya poodle ass on the porch. lol..

i goin and read my magazine now.. enough fun for tonite..lol
Old 11-03-2009, 10:11 AM   #75 (permalink)

Credits: 160,142

wow chie your longest and most understandable post to date.

good job paragraphs punctuation all kina ting.

the underline part sound like TDW tho