Old 11-03-2009, 12:26 AM   #46 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 506
sorry it was like my THIRD day or whatever

Report Private Message
Private Message: Re: Quick ting
04-22-2009, 03:53 PM
STRYKA
Administrator

Credits: 7,685 [Donate]

Quick ting
Nikki... you are new so you may not know the rules... pls refrain from getting into comess on the board... we welcome everyone but we wanna keep the boards civil...

anyhow.. i have juss sent you a warning as i always do to new peeps... we will have to ban you after another violation...

thanks
Old 11-03-2009, 12:28 AM   #47 (permalink)
Money fi spend

Credits: 16,856
wowwwwwwwwwww i liked him he is very sensible...
Old 11-03-2009, 12:31 AM   #48 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,959
Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
i said i already know that he is offensive...i am asking for a compare and contrast with other boardies

i want to know what is the gauge that is used and if everyone is held to the same standard and if everyone that does not abide by it, get the same treatment

Please stop exploiting Spoogie's banning for your on satisfaction, that's not cool....

We all know that he is actually enjoying his banning...because his ultimate goal on-line is to piss people off. Being banned is a reflection that he hit a nerve, so he is satisfied and is plotting a new return yet under another new name. Cuz, I'm sure at this point it's only his account that was banned and not his IP address.
Old 11-03-2009, 12:32 AM   #49 (permalink)

so i respond to stryka in a very diplomatic way (he should be glad me never tell him fi guh suck him mumma, which is what i would usually do cause me have extreme issues with authority) but he did not answer my question as to how he was made aware of my posts....lol...and what made my posts so much more offensive than the ones that were coming at me...that warrented ME getting the warning and not them

Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni
Originally Posted by STRYKA
Again... since you are new you probably don't know that any post/thread that is a personal attack , we ask that you click the "REPORT" post icon so we can warn or ban the current member... we ban long time members .... truss meh ... there is no bias here... we wanna make new and ole time members feel welcomed and its not a daycare ... its a business and most of our members comply and those that don't... we doan need them on the site mess up our business... this ting no longer a hobby for me...
i totally understand your concern. but how were you made aware of my posts?

did someone complain of me being offensive? and if so , were you made aware by those same parties the context in which my posts were made?

i have no probelm with being respectful and following guidelines...reporting posts is not really my thing, for i believe in freedom of speech.

thank you very much for the warning and it has been duly noted

Last edited by nikkigiovanni; 11-03-2009 at 12:34 AM..
Old 11-03-2009, 12:40 AM   #50 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Please stop exploiting Spoogie's banning for your on satisfaction, that's not cool....

We all know that he is actually enjoying his banning...because his ultimate goal on-line is to piss people off. Being banned is a reflection that he hit a nerve, so he is satisfied and is plotting a new return yet under another new name. Cuz, I'm sure at this point it's only his account that was banned and not his IP address.
lol...exploiting for my own satisfaction?

as i said...and POSTED i have received a warning MYSELF....and i want to know what the guidelines are...because to me it's BULLSHIT....some of these bitchasses have the NERVE to report posts when they are the MOST whiny, condescending, name calling pissants i have ever come across in my life.....they take sideways shots at you being catty and shit, but then cry foul when somebody shows balls and tell them straight up to go fukk themselves...that's why i will stay calling then punks and weak and lame cornballs, because that is what they all are....bunch a bitches....males and females
Old 11-03-2009, 12:41 AM   #51 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 27,374
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
I prefer to answer a person directly

I cannot say whether bago is more attractive than spoogie or not but that is irrelevant as far as I'm concerned.

You've never seen Bago speak directly to me? You can search threads and see pages where I go back and forth with Bago when he talk his dotishness. Spoogie's banning and warnings have nothing to do with me. Spoogie is an ass in my opinion. I ignore him 95% of the time and when I'm bored I may respond and get him more riled up. I have not reported that fool for anything to do with me either, so there is no bias where I'm concerned.

ok...

respect dearie
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 11-03-2009, 12:49 AM   #52 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,074
it's a compare and contrast thing...but it seems no one wants to compare...lol it's ok...let me see if i can ask a DIRECT question and get a DIRECT answer....lol hope this works

is spoogie calling trini women specifically whores and sluts MORE offensive than Bago20 calling various women b*tches and khunts?

ok...interesting...now for a MODERATOR to admit that

i said i already know that he is offensive...i am asking for a compare and contrast with other boardies

i want to know what is the gauge that is used and if everyone is held to the same standard and if everyone that does not abide by it, get the same treatment
No

Spoogie does not reserve his attacks to Trini women so it's not even about that. What you're not seeing is that members report spoogie. I don't know if Bago was ever reported. MODS are not on 24/7 and I don't think anybody can visit everythread.

The report icon is there for a reason. If you have an issue with a member, post or thread, report he/she/it will be dealt with. Easy easy like Sunday morning.
Old 11-03-2009, 12:58 AM   #53 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
No

Spoogie does not reserve his attacks to Trini women so it's not even about that. What you're not seeing is that members report spoogie. I don't know if Bago was ever reported. MODS are not on 24/7 and I don't think anybody can visit everythread.

The report icon is there for a reason. If you have an issue with a member, post or thread, report he/she/it will be dealt with. Easy easy like Sunday morning.

lol.....forget it....cause obviously you not TRYING to understand what i am saying....

maybe YOU are not equipped to answer this question but i am posing it GENERALLY to the people that have reported spoogie...what makes them report spoogie and not bago20 or others....do they only report it because spoogie offended them personally or is it because they think he broke a withstanding rule?

because i am SURE that anybody that has reported him has probably got into a catfight with some other member, because a lot of the people here are some catty namecalling so-and-so's...so why cry foul just because spoogie hurt their feelings when they have probably done the same thing

the report icon is there for the whiny babies that want to offend people but don't want to be offended....bitchassness

then those same people will turn around and say...you gotta have a thick skin to post on imix...that's what they do...TEST YOU to see how tough you are...LMAO

Last edited by nikkigiovanni; 11-03-2009 at 01:01 AM..
Old 11-03-2009, 01:03 AM   #54 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,074
lol.....forget it....cause obviously you not TRYING to understand what i am saying....

maybe YOU are not equipped to answer this question but i am posing it GENERALLY to the people that have reported spoogie...what makes them report spoogie and not bago20 or others....do they only report it because spoogie offended them personally or is it because they think he broke a withstanding rule?
because i am SURE that anybody that has reported him has probably got into a catfight with some other member, because a lot of the people here are some catty namecalling so-and-so's...so why cry foul just because spoogie hurt their feelings when they have probably done the same thing

the report icon is there for the whiny babies that want to offend people but don't want to be offended....bitchassness

then those same people will turn around and say...you gotta have a thick skin to post on imix...that's what they do...TEST YOU to see how tough you are...LMAO
Both

Anyways I'm tired of talking about Spoogie
Old 11-03-2009, 01:08 AM   #55 (permalink)

Credits: 160,143

what make you any less whiny than them carrying on like this

why come somewhere that you have to obey rules when you "have problems with authority"

why do the fake "thanks for the warning duly noted" when thats prob not how you felt.

why need chalklines to demarcate where the line is for the absolute crudest behaviour you can carry on with and not get banned.

It making you seem like you on a crusade to be banned cos it just reiterates
you the baddest
pussihole mods are stupid and can't do you anything
everyone against you and "it's a conspiracy"
you're an e-legend on forums

Really now?

Old 11-03-2009, 01:18 AM   #56 (permalink)

what make you any less whiny than them carrying on like this

why come somewhere that you have to obey rules when you "have problems with authority"

why do the fake "thanks for the warning duly noted" when thats prob not how you felt.

why need chalklines to demarcate where the line is for the absolute crudest behaviour you can carry on with and not get banned.

It making you seem like you on a crusade to be banned cos it just reiterates
you the baddest
pussihole mods are stupid and can't do you anything
everyone against you and "it's a conspiracy"
you're an e-legend on forums

Really now?
oh this is not whining...this is a carefully constructed FUKK YOU

ummmmm no....because as you can see i am not on a crusade to be banned because i am not going around randomly offending people.....if i was on a crusade to be banned...you would definitely know...that time may soon come...and i will not be so tactful and calculated in my language....

are you blind...i ALREADY got a warning for BULLSHIT...obviously people reported me, when people have been way more offensive TOWARDS ME than i have been towards them....since i came on this board and said i was a lesbian, i have been called all sorts of names yet i did not report one soul...but when i choose to defend myself, the clowns want to cry foul and report...that is bullshit...i am not whining...whining is hitting the report icon...i am calling people on their fukkery...simple...obviously...you guys don't like that....lol
Old 11-03-2009, 01:35 AM   #57 (permalink)

Credits: 12,735
oh this is not whining...this is a carefully constructed FUKK YOU

ummmmm no....because as you can see i am not on a crusade to be banned because i am not going around randomly offending people.....if i was on a crusade to be banned...you would definitely know...that time may soon come...and i will not be so tactful and calculated in my language....

are you blind...i ALREADY got a warning for BULLSHIT...obviously people reported me, when people have been way more offensive TOWARDS ME than i have been towards them....since i came on this board and said i was a lesbian, i have been called all sorts of names yet i did not report one soul...but when i choose to defend myself, the clowns want to cry foul and report...that is bullshit...i am not whining...whining is hitting the report icon...i am calling people on their fukkery...simple...obviously...you guys don't like that....lol
plain talk bad manners.. you coming off as just as dotish, if not more dotish than the people who you are complaining about.. your posts have been acrid and quite inane at times and you seem to think that being seen as "contentious" is something to strive for.. the same way people who think that being "outspoken" is an excuse to put crass and undignified behaviour on display and they dont' realize that while they blow their trumpets of "saying what on their mind". people are quietly distancing themselves..

you are quick to talk about sexism and misogyny on one hand yet you flaunt disrespect for authority figures on the board??? and calling them p.ussi.hole and what not does WHAT exactly for you? i'm curious.. does it make you feel like the big bad wolf? all it does is make you seem like you have a point to prove.. what that point is. nobody but you seems to know and very few care..

you quick to point out that this board is full of offensive people but then in the same breath you jump up and say that reporting people is for whiny babies.. my thing is this. either speak up or shut up.. cos making a big hullabaloo about this one saying this and that one saying that and keepin ya trap shut and not saying who is saying what amounts to a hill of beans.. i am just watching the trend .. you talk a good game but seems like you cant dribble for shit and you damn sure aint jumpin to the ring so maybe you should just sit on the sidelines and watch....
Old 11-03-2009, 01:41 AM   #58 (permalink)

Credits: 15,683
typical DHR attitude
Old 11-03-2009, 01:43 AM   #59 (permalink)

Credits: 4,648
Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
Honestly i dont read Bago post, so i have not seen his antics..

but there are a few here dat would get some warning and ban from me, if i was a mod
yes, but this time why he did for be banned ?

I cant believe... he was just a cute kid here , posting here only little kid joking .

The reason is what

Originally Posted by Bacchus View Post
he get ban..... :

thats to bad..Im going to miss the little guy...
I can feel what you lost ..

I am missing him real.
Old 11-03-2009, 01:44 AM   #60 (permalink)

Credits: 4,648
Originally Posted by Ms. Peachesss View Post
wowwwwwwwwwww i liked him he is very sensible...