Old 11-02-2009, 07:48 PM   #16 (permalink)

Location: floating above you niggas and coolies because you are all beneath me
Credits: 506
there is nothing WORSE than a sensitive moderator....mi soon get ban from imix too cause mi will start cuss dem claat just because....even though me nuh know who they are

whenever i see someone is extra sensitive, makes me want to mess with them even more

the admin from dhr better pray to his god that he don't run into me on the street cause i got something for HIS ass
Old 11-02-2009, 07:49 PM   #17 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,739
Originally Posted by nikkigiovanni View Post
there is nothing WORSE than a sensitive moderator....mi soon get ban from imix too cause mi will start cuss dem claat just because....even though me nuh know who they are

whenever i see someone is extra sensitive, makes me want to mess with them even more

the admin from dhr better pray to his god that he don't run into me on the street cause i got something for HIS ass
wow

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 11-02-2009, 07:50 PM   #18 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,958

really, what are you beefin' about?
Old 11-02-2009, 07:57 PM   #19 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

really, what are you beefin' about?

beefin'???? lol

simple, i don't like sensitive bitch ass moderators...which is why i am here in the first place lol
Old 11-02-2009, 09:22 PM   #20 (permalink)
Flopic Saver

Credits: 147,903
Where is that thread where he listed all his warnings?

Please link it in here
Old 11-02-2009, 09:25 PM   #21 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 128,060
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Where is that thread where he listed all his warnings?

Please link it in here
and those were only the recent ones..... not the litany of warning he's received over the past 2 years
Old 11-02-2009, 09:58 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
and those were only the recent ones..... not the litany of warning he's received over the past 2 years

so what made spoogie get constant warnings and a dude like Bago20 not get any?
Old 11-02-2009, 10:01 PM   #23 (permalink)

Credits: 160,141
besides their own judgement have you ever reported Bago20?

Old 11-02-2009, 10:05 PM   #24 (permalink)

besides their own judgement have you ever reported Bago20?

nope...not into the informing thing....but i wonder what would make OTHERS find spoogie MORE offensive than a Bago20, enough to report him

speaking of bago20, his name should have come up with all this misogyny talk for the past week...shocking lol
Old 11-02-2009, 10:16 PM   #25 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

because he's been reported constantly by various members and other times he was just being a straight up ass and a mod may have seen it.

If Bago have not received any warnings then it might be because he was not reported.
Old 11-02-2009, 10:16 PM   #26 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

nope...not into the informing thing....but i wonder what would make OTHERS find spoogie MORE offensive than a Bago20, enough to report him

speaking of bago20, his name should have come up with all this misogyny talk for the past week...shocking lol
that i agree with....
Old 11-02-2009, 10:49 PM   #27 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 27,374
that i agree with....
so you agree

but you wont clap a warning under he???
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 11-02-2009, 10:51 PM   #28 (permalink)

because he's been reported constantly by various members and other times he was just being a straight up ass and a mod may have seen it.

If Bago have not received any warnings then it might be because he was not reported.
i guess no one reported bago20 because they find him more attractive (for whatever reasons) than spoogie...so they can let bago20's antics slide

people are funny i tell ya...and mods just happen to conveniently not notice bago20s antics to give him a warning...but i am quite sure YOU are aware of it...and YOU are a mod...but i don't think bago spoke directly to you...but i seen spoogie speak directly to you...so that explains that
Old 11-02-2009, 10:53 PM   #29 (permalink)
a wham 2 dem?

Credits: 76,739
i guess no one reported bago20 because they find him more attractive (for whatever reasons) than spoogie...so they can let bago20's antics slide

people are funny i tell ya...and mods just happen to conveniently not notice bago20s antics to give him a warning...but i am quite sure YOU are aware of it...and YOU are a mod...but i don't think bago spoke directly to you...but i seen spoogie speak directly to you...so that explains that
bago is trini...

BK's chune of de week- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vJa2ikkyiTs

alliancefilife.com
Old 11-02-2009, 10:53 PM   #30 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ingram_Gordon View Post
so you agree

but you wont clap a warning under he???
you see it ingram????lmao

spoogie gets it...because spoogie goes at HER....bago never went directly for her....

as i said, it's all about the moderators EMOTIONS and them getting their feelings hurt...lmao

then a try tek people fi fool lol