Old 11-13-2003, 11:10 PM   #1 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Credits: 3,047
where

where is everyone tonight?
Old 11-13-2003, 11:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,949
I am right here.. :)

How art thou..
Old 11-13-2003, 11:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

I'm alright, trying to keep worm. That wind is strong out there man.
Old 11-13-2003, 11:21 PM   #4 (permalink)
PJK
Super Moderator

Credits: 25,949
Yeah its no joke out there. But you ent know you request a live blanket and you will be warm all night.. I am sure you have a ting on speed dial nah..
Old 11-13-2003, 11:28 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hot, sweet and spicy.

Not really, ah lie, there is lots of people that will love for me to call them over for that but I'm not interested in them in that way. so I'll have to keep my self worm myself.
Old 11-13-2003, 11:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,531
Aye Bebespice check yuh pm, I answered yuh!!! Gyal yeah I'm still @ work and I ent leave the city yet, so I ketchin de cold tonight!
Old 11-14-2003, 01:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Tuch

Credits: 220
Originally posted by bebespice
I'm alright, trying to keep worm. That wind is strong out there man.
hold on baby...ah cumming ova just now:freak