Old 07-10-2003, 01:19 PM   #1 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,558
When Nature Calls....

Where is de strangest place u had to pee cuz u could not hold it no more....

Well on labor day Eastern Pkwy i doh care who watching i watering some trees ...now i think of it u see how dem trees on eastern pkwy grow real fast...i think some of my dna in dem....

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 01:20 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 10,769
behind some bush on de main road in T&T
Old 07-10-2003, 01:21 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 14,996
in front of Pink houses. long story.

salt
Old 07-10-2003, 01:22 PM   #4 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,566
On a train platform between the bench and the garbage can..

I had to go really bad...it was like 4am..and noone was around...Had to pop a squat.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

TNT - 2002 jouvert had to pee soooo bad we disappear down 1 of them side streets by the OVAL, can't recall the name of the street
Old 07-10-2003, 01:23 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Angie Fyah
On a train platform between the bench and the garbage can..

I had to go really bad...it was like 4am..and noone was around...Had to pop a squat.
you forget I was there???? :p

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-10-2003, 01:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,405
Pee pee in a vase!
Old 07-10-2003, 01:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,287
Inside a Gatorade bottle....driving on Interstate 95 at 1am somewhere near Durham NC.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,667
Imix Fete Thank God that Place had Carpet..
Old 07-10-2003, 01:26 PM   #10 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 3,025
hmmm that year it rain real bad.. not last year.. it was time to go home .. so since i was already wet ah let it slide down meh leg..
Old 07-10-2003, 01:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,558
Originally posted by Desperado
boi u is a real idiot.....

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 01:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,667
Originally posted by Kamasutra
boi u is a real idiot.....
When Nature calls yuh got to Answer..
Old 07-10-2003, 01:32 PM   #13 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 6,018
Originally posted by slimgyal
hmmm that year it rain real bad.. not last year.. it was time to go home .. so since i was already wet ah let it slide down meh leg..
ewww slimgyal :p
Last time I was in Central Park and there were no bathrooms around. I thought no one could see until I saw a guy pass by. Well you know pee stop in midstream
Old 07-10-2003, 01:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,241
Originally posted by lordsalt
in front of Pink houses. long story.

salt
You are lucky that it did not get shot off over there.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:36 PM   #15 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,912
Originally posted by Desperado
LMAO

oh gosssssssh.. yuh kill me wit dat one.. have me all chokin and ting...LOL