Old 07-09-2003, 12:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
cookies

What's for Lunch????

I'm having lemon baked chicken with lemon-garlic-butter basmati rice and salad!!!!
Old 07-09-2003, 12:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,237
I am hungry but don't know what to go get. I want everything.
Old 07-09-2003, 12:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 24,874
that soundin GOOD!!! not sure what i havin yet. lookin for ideas
Old 07-09-2003, 12:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,735
me too...not too sure what the tummy feeling for...all I have watching meh in meh face is a 1.5 litre bottle of Crystal Geyser water....so I guess is that then...
Old 07-09-2003, 12:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,892
de pizza man is here de pizza man is here

meh office order pizza.. is 3 of us and 3 pizzas

ah promise ah go take some home to Bea doh :p
Old 07-09-2003, 12:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Empress at large

Credits: 3,584
Something light for me today. I am on this eat a little less program for the next couple of weeks.

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 07-09-2003, 12:54 PM   #7 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,878
a nice juicy big mac... and some fries dipped in hot mustard sauce..... yummy.... and i'm grubbing as we speak..
Old 07-09-2003, 01:06 PM   #8 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,892
I bout to knock out.. I tellin yuh food does do some serious tings to me.. doh worry Bea ah left some pieces for u :p