islandmix.com register | Connect with Facebook islandmix rss feed | Contact Us | Static Radio Live
Old 02-07-2012, 03:22 PM   #46 (permalink)

Credits: 8,467
Originally Posted by Yankee Doodle View Post
7 months and I was out... Every other weekend I was down in Miami so I just left.

Miami is like another planet.

Man knows so much and does so little-Buckminster Fuller

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-07-2012, 05:33 PM   #47 (permalink)

Credits: 572,801
do you go to the Caribbean Hut opti?

Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.

Old 02-07-2012, 05:38 PM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 212,440
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
do you go to the Caribbean Hut opti?
u cant be talkin about the one im thinkin about, where is that?

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-07-2012, 05:40 PM   #49 (permalink)

the one on W colonial drive..

Rich people have small TVs and big libraries, and poor people have small libraries and big TVs.

Old 02-07-2012, 05:43 PM   #50 (permalink)

the one on W colonial drive..
oooooooooooh snap, whatchu kno bout dat ...Opti doh go nowhere, ah tellin allyuh he's a big fat white man chatting from he mudda attic

Old 02-07-2012, 05:47 PM   #51 (permalink)

what's your take on the hut.. i'm going to come to orlando sometime this year and people always talkin bout this hut. so i'mma check it out.. i hope is not CPAC lol

Old 02-07-2012, 05:49 PM   #52 (permalink)

what's your take on the hut.. i'm going to come to orlando sometime this year and people always talkin bout this hut. so i'mma check it out.. i hope is not CPAC lol
oh hell to the no girl, daiz not ur scene ...daiz like a afta party ting, dont dweet

Old 02-07-2012, 08:28 PM   #53 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 91,835
is the food any good at bob marleys? I heard it is but its pricey
Old 02-07-2012, 08:32 PM   #54 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sankofaa View Post
Yeah it is. Pricey yes

It's in Universal. What you expect? lol

Nature is trying very hard to make us succeed, but nature does not depend on us. We are not the only experiment.-Buckminster Fuller

We are on a spaceship; a beautiful one. It took billions of years to develop.We're not going to get another. Now, how are we going to make this spaceship work?-Buckminster Fuller

Old 02-07-2012, 08:39 PM   #55 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
oh hell to the no girl, daiz not ur scene ...daiz like a afta party ting, dont dweet
i'll be fine... i'm pretty laid back so as long as it's not gunshot prone, i'll be fine..

Old 02-08-2012, 12:59 PM   #56 (permalink)

i'll be fine... i'm pretty laid back so as long as it's not gunshot prone, i'll be fine..
its like a whole in the wall ...possibility of shots fired but hey, via con dios They do have a lot of trini parties there tho...i been to a couple fetes during carnival a couple years ago

Old 02-08-2012, 01:00 PM   #57 (permalink)

yes the food is good and no its not too pricey

Originally Posted by optimizm View Post
Yeah it is. Pricey yes

It's in Universal. What you expect? lol
Opti, what are u like 5yrs old? Sankofaa is a grown ass man

Old 02-08-2012, 01:02 PM   #58 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
yes the food is good and no its not too pricey

Opti, what are u like 5yrs old? Sankofaa is a grown ass man
It's pricey. When was the last time you've been out there?

Old 02-08-2012, 01:04 PM   #59 (permalink)

what is too pricey Opti? I don't really eat when i go clubbin but i've ate there before...

Old 02-08-2012, 07:25 PM   #60 (permalink)
SAINTSational

Credits: 635,432
I've never had the food but it smells good. It's not pricey... entrees range from $8.99 to about $18.00

Those Who Sacrifice Freedom for Security Deserve Neither
www.cookingwithval.com
http://www.snackhealthy.com/snackwithval
@cookingwithval
@NicaBlack