Like Tree12Likes

Old 06-04-2011, 10:25 PM   #31 (permalink)

Credits: 27,160
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
It light for her .. Lol
ok then

"Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time"

Old 06-04-2011, 10:35 PM   #32 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,444
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
how is that light? It sounds very greasy
Tasty great but greasy and heavy in the belly.
because it's not a full meal? chicken tenders and cheese sticks are light.. heavy -a plate of rice, vegetables, meats, sides.. that is heavy.

Old 06-04-2011, 10:44 PM   #33 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
because it's not a full meal? chicken tenders and cheese sticks are light.. heavy -a plate of rice, vegetables, meats, sides.. that is heavy.
ok

"Give me the wine wine of of your life life make sure its right cause its carnival time time"

Old 06-04-2011, 11:00 PM   #34 (permalink)

Credits: 16,102
salmon tampura
Old 06-04-2011, 11:06 PM   #35 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,776
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
ok

dont take on LR She can eat the fatman from the circus under the table....so yeah dat dere is "light" for her

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 06-12-2011, 05:40 PM   #36 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,656
made curried chicken breasts with sweet potatoes and coconut basmati rice with a side salad ...too tired to make dessert tonight

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Last edited by triniameri; 06-12-2011 at 05:48 PM..
Old 06-12-2011, 05:43 PM   #37 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,282,049
I had a late lunch so just some tea...
Old 06-12-2011, 05:53 PM   #38 (permalink)

Credits: 97,767
nica, will u marry me? u know how to get to a man's heart with these exotic dishes.

LR, learn a thing or two from nica. that way i wont be lookin fuh outside woman.

LOL.
Old 06-12-2011, 09:37 PM   #39 (permalink)

Spinach fettuccine and grilled shrimp with onions, peppers and mushrooms

Old 06-12-2011, 10:10 PM   #40 (permalink)

Credits: 727,937
spam n cheese snadwich wit sour cream n onions chips

"Hail Mary, full of grace The Lord is with thee..."

Old 06-12-2011, 10:32 PM   #41 (permalink)
Lioness on the rise

Credits: 5,998
Originally Posted by Vincent Vega View Post
spam n cheese snadwich wit sour cream n onions chips
Lmao I was shame to post here cuz my dinner is some hot cheetos and Teddy grams lol

"Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could. Some blunders and absurdities no doubt crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; begin it well and serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense."
Ralph Waldo Emerson

Old 06-12-2011, 10:46 PM   #42 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,751
Some left over chicken drum sticks jerked with the best sauce in de world...

And some peas and rice...
Old 06-12-2011, 10:50 PM   #43 (permalink)

Originally Posted by anagirldee View Post
Lmao I was shame to post here cuz my dinner is some hot cheetos and Teddy grams lol
lmao @ teddy grams...did u wash it down wit a jungle juice?

Old 06-12-2011, 10:56 PM   #44 (permalink)
Players Play I Coach

Credits: 246,751
Originally Posted by Vincent Vega View Post
lmao @ teddy grams...did u wash it down wit a jungle juice?
hey ley we eat some soup on wed...

or yuh waan try some of that shrimp and rice again...
Old 06-12-2011, 10:58 PM   #45 (permalink)

im down..ur house?