Like Tree7Likes

Old 03-29-2012, 06:59 PM   #16 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,718
yea that sexual text thing irks me and i really dont want to know much more bout you yes... i wonder to myself if men think that shyt is cute or cool.. its actually revolting!

Old 03-29-2012, 07:01 PM   #17 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LB View Post
and that is why I gave my answer......?
it was redundant because the question itself goes on the premise that for each person those factors will be different and is simply asking what are yours.. thats all.. but time to leave work so peace

Old 03-29-2012, 07:03 PM   #18 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,793
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
it was redundant because the question itself goes on the premise that for each person those factors will be different and is simply asking what are yours.. thats all.. but time to leave work so peace
redundant to whom? It isnt a cut and dry answer to me. Hence what I said. Dont see the big deal in needing to hype the point if that is how *I* see it. I will state things that are according to my opinion as I see fit.

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 03-29-2012, 08:33 PM   #19 (permalink)

i stand by my point... "for you".. allows for individuality.

Old 03-29-2012, 08:38 PM   #20 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,793
knock yourself out then cause that was my opinion from the beginning. I'm not changing my wording and how I express myself to accomodate a soul. If u dont like my wording just keep it moving.

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 03-29-2012, 08:51 PM   #21 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,414
i like a woman that knows what she wants, nothing wrong with a little pushiness.
Old 03-29-2012, 09:06 PM   #22 (permalink)
Dolce Memories

Credits: 3,264,623
I am totally stealing that dessert line.

Nobody cyah teef we gold....is already pawnnnnn

Old 03-29-2012, 09:10 PM   #23 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,414
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
i stand by my point... "for you".. allows for individuality.
Originally Posted by LB View Post
knock yourself out then cause that was my opinion from the beginning. I'm not changing my wording and how I express myself to accomodate a soul. If u dont like my wording just keep it moving.
get the last word here bugs
Old 03-29-2012, 09:11 PM   #24 (permalink)

nobody trying to change anything..it was jus extra.. other than that carry on.

Old 03-30-2012, 12:31 AM   #25 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 143,791
Trashy/Wotless'/Physical & Personality challenged people seem to be the main culprits of the "Coming on too Strong" culture.

I mean what do you expect.....

Example: "Chie"

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 03-30-2012, 09:36 AM   #26 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 197,202
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
Ughhhh, just had to put a fella in his place for some stuff.

Don't try to act controlling, asking me "which man I'm with and tellin me I should just lock off all fellas

Don't go straight to the sexual texts, bout, "oh you cooking? you should have me for desert" not cute.

Don't try to talk to me so much, got damn all this technology!! I wake up to a good morning text, cute. Then you wanna call me in the morning, fool, i have work to get ready for! Then you textin me all day, talkin on mih fb chat. sending messages. Please stop. THEN you want to call me at night to ask me, "what i did today?" avoiding your leech ass, would have been the proper responsereally? You didn't try and find out? Steups

DO NOT, DO NOT, show up at my house without calling first, what chu think this is? steups.
but what the bobby brown? what type of stuff you doing to that man?

Originally Posted by Insidious View Post
Trashy/Wotless'/Physical & Personality challenged people seem to be the main culprits of the "Coming on too Strong" culture.

I mean what do you expect.....

Example: "Chie"
you speak it, and it shall happen
Old 03-30-2012, 09:42 AM   #27 (permalink)

oh the asking you to skype as soon as dey meet you

Old 03-30-2012, 10:09 AM   #28 (permalink)

Credits: 699,700
Ughhhh, just had to put a fella in his place for some stuff.

Don't try to act controlling, asking me "which man I'm with and tellin me I should just lock off all fellas

Don't go straight to the sexual texts, bout, "oh you cooking? you should have me for desert" not cute.

Don't try to talk to me so much, got damn all this technology!! I wake up to a good morning text, cute. Then you wanna call me in the morning, fool, i have work to get ready for! Then you textin me all day, talkin on mih fb chat. sending messages. Please stop. THEN you want to call me at night to ask me, "what i did today?" really? You didn't try and find out? Steups

DO NOT, DO NOT, show up at my house without calling first, what chu think this is? steups.
LoL

Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
smh @2012 chicks. He has every right to do these things.

smh
wth :

Yeah that's true. Except the whole askin me who i was with shit. I ain't no slag, I have male friends who are truly mutual. So don't think there's a possibility for cheating.
my friends did not know what this mean. I was like yall need to be up on the ho lexicon so you know if anybody tryna insult you or not.
anywhoooo ur 'luv' life sounds eventful mwahahahahahaha
sharkie likes this.

Old 03-30-2012, 10:20 AM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 1,783
Originally Posted by sankofaa View Post
get the last word here bugs
...IMPOSSIBLE!!!

i agree with LB.. for the most part

if you are feeling someone, then what they do would be welcomed...and if you do not feel somone, those same actions will feel as if a person may be coming on too strong
sharkie likes this.

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Last edited by BABYLOC; 03-30-2012 at 10:24 AM..
Old 03-30-2012, 10:26 AM   #30 (permalink)

ad hominem...ad nauseam