Old 07-05-2009, 08:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 36,010
What are you thinking...

...when you see the picture below?
what-you-thinking-corn.jpg  
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 07-05-2009, 09:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
Bamcee Connoisseur

Credits: 2,846
...Corn in foil...
I win
Old 07-05-2009, 09:05 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,543
corn
Old 07-05-2009, 09:07 AM   #4 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Originally Posted by BostonG View Post
...Corn in foil...
I win
yuh eh getting nuttin lol

that is all yuh thinking?
``
Old 07-05-2009, 09:19 AM   #5 (permalink)
Half Man - Half Beast

Credits: 27,354
I thinking TriniTrini head gone because all I seeing is a corn and foil, calls the mental ward cause TriniTrini escaped.

The best inheritance parents can give their children is
a few minutes of their time each day.
Old 07-05-2009, 09:25 AM   #6 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

^^^ yuh silly eh lol

David Rudder song come to mind:

"where we going to... St. Anns..."

well when I see it I think back to last summer when I bought it from the corn man and oh gosh that went down good.
``
Old 07-05-2009, 10:36 AM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,939
I'm thinking they could take out the husks and make it more presentable
Old 07-05-2009, 10:51 AM   #8 (permalink)
17 61

Credits: 27,319
i was thinkin "why i have to squint so??, she ass nah know dat me... Oh yes! i can upsize it by clicking on it!!"

thats what i was thinking
dont say me greedy, just need money

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uR4O-GOkjUI
Old 07-05-2009, 10:58 AM   #9 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

Credits: 9,536
im thinkin that corn look hard and dry
Old 07-05-2009, 11:52 AM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiso'n On A Cuatro

Credits: 36,993
Mexicans.
Old 07-05-2009, 03:16 PM   #11 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,304
Originally Posted by southern chic View Post
im thinkin that corn look hard and dry
right, all I can think of if somebody puts it in a pot to soften it, and then some chili butter (chili powder and sweet butter)

Originally Posted by KaisoStrum View Post
Mexicans.
Old 07-05-2009, 03:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

That was actually cooked by one someone called the Corn Man... that went down reaaaaaaal good

If you look good you can see some of the moisture

Don't know why they leave on most of husk, but in part he kept it so people can hold the corn while eating it that way

... and the foil was given when you took the corn to go.
``
Old 07-05-2009, 03:54 PM   #13 (permalink)
o.O

Credits: 10,565
no thought.

"Your woman, who love me so much, how can she mek a next man touch" - PC