What are you looking forward to
Most on the parkway this year? For those not attending what are looking forward most to over the weekend?
for it to be ova
Enamoured!!!
Steuuuupssss!
That this visitor here will just GO HOME to rass! Gosh I can hardly wait ītil he goes HOME!
sounds like a visit from mother nature at the WORST possible time .Last edited by **Vincy-Soca-Diva**; 08-28-2008 at 11:54 AM. |
I'm looking forward to Friday nights boatride after that nothing else.
im going SHOP till i drop on monday!! meh labor day tradition!!! and get ready for school the next day!! STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA
im looking forward to jumping behind the Krosfyah truck
De Dark Horse
haitians and jamaicans running around making noise
Ah ain nevah scurred....
Besides not getting shot, stabbed, raped, or abducted....uhhhh, Krosfyah
President Barack Obama!!!
The jokes
The music The mas To see what the Haitians, Jamaicans, other countries coming with. To see what politicians trying to get votes To listen to the sounds, smell the foods, ... To dance to sweet music To watch the fellas To see what Caribbean Celebs pass To see the pageant floats To see what Christian float will pass. To get some freebies To wish I am on a truck or not a spectator yet again To witness the usual crap from some people who don't know how to behave This year I will be on the other side of the parkway for the first time!!! (the side closer to President Street)
`` `` `` `` Oh my gosh. Praise God. This is a beautiful day. Congratulations to the Honorable 44th President of the United States of America, Barack Hussein Obama. You are magnificent. Yes we can!!! Yes, the Journey now start. My ancestors, America's ancestors... thank you for what you did to help make this day a reality. Congrats to all the supporters worldwide whether by heart or by actions. I saw this momentous occasion happen and I feel good! |
Enamoured!!!
Konvict Music ![]()
wiadca flops themselves again with their shitty line up