Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 07-10-2003, 02:53 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
Gt_Dr3aD is offline
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Brooklyn
Posts: 375
Credits: 1,536
What you listening to

Is what yall have in you CD Player right now??? Either portable or stereo

I have the Best Of Luciano in mine
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-10-2003, 02:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
Eye of the Beholder!
 
nytrini's Avatar
nytrini is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: on the outside lookin in
Posts: 8,235
Credits: 13,883
Burning flames - Jam-Eulus
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-10-2003, 02:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..
 
Desperado's Avatar
Desperado is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 10,792
Credits: 9,687
Re: What you listening to

Originally posted by Gt_Dr3aD
Is what yall have in you CD Player right now??? Either portable or stereo

I have the Best Of Luciano in mine
Padna Yuh need the Luciano live in Washington d.c Wicked..

Sizzla..Black Woman And Chile..
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-10-2003, 02:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY
 
I Like It 2 Bad's Avatar
I Like It 2 Bad is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Mars
Posts: 4,318
Credits: 2,201
Re: What you listening to

Originally posted by Gt_Dr3aD
I have the Best Of Luciano in mine

so do I

ah have de best ah Luciano, Sizzla Da Real ting & Warrior King in mine
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-10-2003, 02:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
2 different soca mixes from sprang intl
Treason - Word on the Street
Bunji - Black Spaniard
Xtatik - the circus
this year's soca switch - can't remember the #
  Reply With Quote  
Old 07-10-2003, 03:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
Rummy's Avatar
Rummy is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
Posts: 20,353
Credits: 20,988
A cd w/ all Lil Rick:)
  Reply With Quote  

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 07-10-2003, 03:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Lady Slaughter's Avatar
Lady Slaughter is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: In A Carnival
Posts: 15,978
Credits: 10,791
boyz IImen - legacy
monica- the boy is mine
r kelly - chocolate factory
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools

 
Forum Jump

Music Chart
Music Chart