Old 09-16-2003, 03:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 12,430
Question What Will You Be Doing New Year's Eve?

Since e'rbody I know will be in Grenada, and I can't make it...
*sob, choke, whimper*

...I will be home in my bed, watching a movie.

What wunna doing?
Old 09-16-2003, 03:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,840
Re: What Will You Be Doing New Year's Eve?

Originally posted by topclassbubbla
*sob, choke, whimper*

What wunna doing?
wine
woman
roses...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 09-16-2003, 03:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,373
but wait.....

Holloween aint even come yet. :p
Old 09-16-2003, 03:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 7,566
Depends who keepin a fete and where it is
Old 09-16-2003, 03:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 36,060
Originally posted by Panman06
but wait.....

Holloween aint even come yet. :p
Yuh understand..what happen Thanksgiving too
Old 09-16-2003, 03:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 2,457
hopefully by then i would have trapped a man, and whatever he doing i doing.

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th
Old 09-16-2003, 03:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 12,430
Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire
Depends who keepin a fete and where it is
I doan know....NYE parties kinda expensive. Well, not that I've ever been to one that wasn't held by family, but still. :p

Panman: Um people talking bout TnT carnival already and dat is almost 2 months after NYE...
Old 09-16-2003, 03:12 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 36,060
Panman: Um people talking bout TnT carnival already and dat is almost 2 months after NYE...
Yeah but that is CARNIVAL people does start planning for that the day after Ash Wednesday ( I know I do :p )
Old 09-16-2003, 03:13 PM   #9 (permalink)
daweh

Credits: 2,638
it too early to know but new years is good house party lime nights
Old 09-16-2003, 03:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 20,053
Re: What Will You Be Doing New Year's Eve?

*sob, choke, whimper*

What wunna doing?

probably gonna watch de fireworks in prospect park then create some of my own..heh heh

Some men move mountains
Some women move men who move mountains
Most women with mountains move some men

Old 09-16-2003, 03:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 2,224
i'll be home prayin with my family
Old 09-16-2003, 03:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 11,519
in church
Old 09-16-2003, 03:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ruff Wine on my KITTY

Credits: 2,224
Originally posted by ÇARAMË£§I§TA
in church
yup dats de best fete yuh could go 2
Old 09-16-2003, 03:35 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 11,519
Originally posted by I Like It 2 Bad
yup dats de best fete yuh could go 2
i agree starts off the year on the right foot.
Old 09-16-2003, 03:39 PM   #15 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 4,373
well...I wanted to bring it "een" in Lahorquetta, but I think that plan buss.

So church....then get een something