Old 05-04-2009, 11:26 AM   #1 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 350,583
What is so hard about the concept of washing one's hands after using the bathroom????

You would think that with all the extra signs that is telling people things they should already know and bulletin alerts about swine flu flashing all over the monitors here around this building that people would take a little more pride in themselves......

what is wrong with these people....man tek a hot pooopsin shit and walk out.....meen here water run yet....well since my mout eh hah no cover ah talk bout swine flu and washing hands right dey as he passs....: how much ppl hand yuh tink he goin shake today.....
Old 05-04-2009, 11:28 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 118,343
jed how about people that dont even plush de toilet i mean man.. how you can leave something floating dere
Old 05-04-2009, 11:33 AM   #3 (permalink)

Then these same non-washers touch everything in the office. Man need to wash they hand b4 they hold their prick yess. Cause u done open the bathroom door..chances are the non-washer done touch dat to take his 2nd piss of the day.

I'm watching all these posters and suggestions about washing hands..like its some new method we need to try.. Nasty people yes.. I think 75 percent of the men at this job dont wash their hands.
Old 05-04-2009, 11:39 AM   #4 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,690
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post
Then these same non-washers touch everything in the office. Man need to wash they hand b4 they hold their prick yess. Cause u done open the bathroom door..chances are the non-washer done touch dat to take his 2nd piss of the day.

I'm watching all these posters and suggestions about washing hands..like its some new method we need to try.. Nasty people yes.. I think 75 percent of the men at this job dont wash their hands.

Some women just as nasty. I've seen when go in, piss, change pad/tampons and by pass d sink and head straight for the door.

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 05-04-2009, 11:39 AM   #5 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,275
Originally Posted by T-MAKAA View Post

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
I have my purell everywhere i go lol
Old 05-04-2009, 11:40 AM   #6 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,275
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
Some women just as nasty. I've seen when go in, piss, change pad/tampons and by pass d sink and head straight for the door.
ohhhhhh ggeeeeeedddddd

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th

Atlanta Caribbean Unity Festival

Wade Walker Park
Old 05-04-2009, 11:57 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 97,748
it is UTTERLY DISGUSTING.

i may have to start acting like the tv character mr monk.
Old 05-04-2009, 11:59 AM   #8 (permalink)
I Does Party Hard

Credits: 40,283
dats y i doh like to shake ppl hand an ting yuh kno...i kno it may come off as kinda rude but i kinda obbsessive compulsive bout dat shite...
Old 05-04-2009, 12:02 PM   #9 (permalink)
Giving yuh curry tabanca

Credits: 3,032
The concept is not hard but what may b 2 many is due 2 one's "brought-upsy" n level of decency n level of hygiency-consciousness. Some ppl. have no level atall. Sadly.

That Bara reign jus' won't let up.

I am in the Navy. Who is on board the ship? We have to go do battle.

RIRI 4 eva.

IT'S GHOULE TIME AND D GHOULES R AFTER ME. HELP!!!

http://www.teamobama2012.com/2011/02/boycott_koch_industry_products.html
http://www.billpressshow.com/2011/03/03/koch-industry-products/

Old 05-04-2009, 12:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 699,559
ugh

in the club on friday I was at the sink. This guy comes out his stall full speed to the dancefloor.
I shout after the guy "HEY YOU DIDN'T WASH YOUR HANDS!!!!!!!"

He was long gone and the another guy coming out just shook his head and said don't worry about me I always do then gave his a good washing.

Gross then they wanna come up to you and intro themself with a handshake.
No sah!

Old 05-04-2009, 03:53 PM   #11 (permalink)
ah like chupidness

Credits: 350,583
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
dat is jes gross :

ugh

in the club on friday I was at the sink. This guy comes out his stall full speed to the dancefloor.
I shout after the guy "HEY YOU DIDN'T WASH YOUR HANDS!!!!!!!"

He was long gone and the another guy coming out just shook his head and said don't worry about me I always do then gave his a good washing.

Gross then they wanna come up to you and intro themself with a handshake.
No sah!
allyuh love a man batroom...wah yuh was hopin to tek ah sneap peak ah some bamboo??
Old 05-04-2009, 04:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 17,561
I rememember a time I went out to dinner wid some co- workers. It did bout 4 or 5 of we. Only one man doh. So ppl start head off to de bathroom and he come back quick quick. So we was like dat was fast. How you come out so qucik. My man look at we straight and just say "Yeah, I don't wash my hands or anything" I was like buh wha de ass I hearin? Just out and bold so you let ppl at de dinner table know you do disgustin? And I had to laugh cuz he and another co worker bout dey in eachother plate and dis time she ain't know he puttin doggy sweat all over she fork and plate and ting...

Love is blind & I don't read brail...