Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By massive25

Old 04-14-2012, 10:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,057,061
What scents/perfumes/colognes do you like to smell on the Opposite sex????

like what scents make you say mmm noice!!!

so ladies/fellas.. tell us what scents make you get weak in de knees (and george dont run come tell mi no foolishness bout bad man nuh have weak knees! lol)

Old 04-14-2012, 10:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 218,888

Old 04-14-2012, 11:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

nice choice RBW...

Old 04-14-2012, 11:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 142,490
besides the scent of aftersex?

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 04-14-2012, 11:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

yes colo... stop trying to be difficult.. ah say perfume and cologne..

Old 04-14-2012, 11:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 70,471
Originally Posted by Insidious View Post
besides the scent of aftersex?
never understood that...man was telling me the other day sex has a smell or something. maybe i aint doing it right because nothing smells weird during/after sex round here

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 04-15-2012, 12:14 AM   #7 (permalink)
Cervical Cancer

Credits: 142,490
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
yes colo... stop trying to be difficult.. ah say perfume and cologne..
oh...*shrug*

Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey

You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey

Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey

Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey

Old 04-15-2012, 12:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 13,742
agroDOLCE likes this.
Old 04-15-2012, 12:39 AM   #9 (permalink)

nice nice..

i like davidoff coolwater for men, quorum, obsession, polo black.. lol.. and a few others

Old 04-15-2012, 08:56 AM   #10 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 654,524
fierce by a&f, dunhill (not sure which one exactly), pi, acqua di gio
Old 04-15-2012, 01:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 216,491
Always had a likeness for Tuscany Per Donna... ex girlfriend ting nah.

Old 04-15-2012, 01:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
Kings Bread

Credits: 53,451
Originally Posted by ladyrastafari View Post
like what scents make you say mmm noice!!!

so ladies/fellas.. tell us what scents make you get weak in de knees (and george dont run come tell mi no foolishness bout bad man nuh have weak knees! lol)

I prefer a Woman w/ Herbal Knowledge, essential oils etc.
Still, some Women smell so Good NATURALLY that it dont really make a diff to me if they use a dash of perfume every now and then.

Some ppl female and male dont know how to use perfume and cologne though, h8 going to the club and smelling someone who poured the whole bottle on themself, yuh can smell that ish from OUTSIDE the club, nasyness....[/rant]
Old 04-15-2012, 01:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

yea.. dat cus cus perfume doh work..

Old 04-15-2012, 04:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,026,517
classic blend green and woods with subtle hints of lavendar, neroli , amber ...heavenly

this has a blend of citrus and nutmeg that drives me wild!

zesty , spicy & woods

I really miss the original D&G Cologne (it was like sex in a bottle ) for men but "The One" is really nice too

I really love the smell of sandalwood on men....

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 04-15-2012, 09:15 PM   #15 (permalink)
IMIX H.N.I.C

Credits: 34,241
any woman that doesnt like the john varvatos artisan that i wear is a lesbian