Old 06-03-2005, 01:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
Satisfaction Facilitator

Credits: 10,390
What is one topic...

you tired seeing being posted about on de mix?
Old 06-03-2005, 01:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Credits: 6,742
My good morning threads, them things full of rubbish...I think I'm gonna retire, no more shyte talking fuh me!

Still standing...:)

Old 06-03-2005, 01:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Dr. Taina's patient!

Credits: 654
Originally Posted by BajanPryncess
My good morning threads, them things full of rubbish...I think I'm gonna retire, no more shyte talking fuh me!
Doh say dat! Ah love dem threads!
Old 06-03-2005, 01:58 AM   #4 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Originally Posted by 1stclass yute
Doh say dat! Ah love dem threads!
I need to move on to something bigger....how about "Good Night"???

Old 06-03-2005, 02:00 AM   #5 (permalink)
Dr. Taina's patient!

I need to move on to something bigger....how about "Good Night"???
Anything, jus as long as yuh keep postin!!!
Old 06-03-2005, 02:03 AM   #6 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Anything, jus as long as yuh keep postin!!!
....but if I'm not talking shyte, you may not like it.....with the "good morning" threads the kiddies are asleep, so I can talk PURE fackery....I'd have to stop, in the "good night" thread.

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 06-03-2005, 02:05 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dr. Taina's patient!

....but if I'm not talking shyte, you may not like it.....with the "good morning" threads the kiddies are asleep, so I can talk PURE fackery....I'd have to stop, in the "good night" thread.
Hmmm..point taken!

Jus doh stop atall!!
Old 06-03-2005, 02:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

Hmmm..point taken!

Jus doh stop atall!!
Alright, I got you babes....I'm signing off, this fella won't come off de blasted phone!

Old 06-03-2005, 02:08 AM   #9 (permalink)
Dr. Taina's patient!

Alright, I got you babes....I'm signing off, this fella won't come off de blasted phone!
Night, night!!
Old 06-03-2005, 09:35 AM   #10 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 82,628
Originally Posted by Terryfabulous
you tired seeing being posted about on de mix?
All the Pissing and b!tching about bias in Soca Chat.

And threads about a certain soca artist that gets everybody's dander up. not naming any names.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 06-03-2005, 09:36 AM   #11 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 10,169
iwayne threads