Like Tree25Likes

Old 02-21-2012, 12:55 PM   #46 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Originally Posted by Triniminx View Post
and then when another rapper does it, what then, lynch him too? I mean, it is disgusting, don't get me wrong, but like i said, there is too much out there for u as a parent to keep track of, u have to teach and guide ur own child... sorry my kids are not thugs, it would be very clear to me if they are following the guidelines of a gansta rapper lol
I am saying we need to keep track of everything.. this included and offer the proper guidance. this is like any other think we are trying to protect our children from

those parents ARE totally unaware cause they don't have time for their kids...I am a paranoid parent and deathly afraid of losing mine, so im all up in it lol..even his friends come to me with their problems...but i am blessed i wont take all the credit, they are friggen awesome
so now parent are aware of one more thing
Old 02-21-2012, 12:55 PM   #47 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 10,267,863
I don't read these publications so I doh kno if dat is normal, but as a parent I can't believe that bullshit was on their website for even a second. In this day and age anything posted on the internet lives forever especially when it's grossly negative or controversial. That is the kind of dumb ass bullshit that perpetuates the predatory culture of young men (especially in the AA community) towards women. So now jackasses like Too Short want to arm these overly horny lil boys with step by step instructions on how to bull all dem lil girls?!! Steups!! Black women have it hard oui, caw to get through into adulthood is nuff bullshit them ha to navigate.
Rinababy and *Sugarr* like this.

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 02-21-2012, 12:56 PM   #48 (permalink)

Credits: 415,908
Originally Posted by BABYLOC View Post
true..
its not really about what WE teaching OUR kids..i worry more about what other ppl are or are not teaching thiers..
we can teach and guide our own child just for someone elses lost child to decide its your daughter or my daughter he gonna push up against a wall and finger in an attempt to "turn out"...
this is why his comments are putting me in a rage bucause some youths listening to this, will hear it as a "real g telling us how to do it real"..and then our girls are victimized by it all.
oh i get it, im juss sayin, there's TONS of stuff to get all up in arms about out there...teaching and guidance MUST occur at home...
*Sugarr* likes this.

Happiness is key, seek it out and claim it as your own!

Old 02-21-2012, 12:59 PM   #49 (permalink)
Black Madonna

true..
its not really about what WE teaching OUR kids..i worry more about what other ppl are or are not teaching thiers..
we can teach and guide our own child just for someone elses lost child to decide its your daughter or my daughter he gonna push up against a wall and finger in an attempt to "turn out"...
this is why his comments are putting me in a rage bucause some youths listening to this, will hear it as a "real g telling us how to do it real"..and then our girls are victimized by it all.

...you cant protect your kids against everything, but you can sure as hell try!!!....no cable in my house..lol

exactly because they want to "turn out" the good girls. it aint the little fast ass girl they trying to "turn out". she already was turned out. Mofos want the good girls.. the virgins. that's who they want so they can be the first and brag that they were the one who turned her out
Old 02-21-2012, 01:00 PM   #50 (permalink)
Black Madonna

Originally Posted by big bo$$ View Post
i don't read these publications so i doh kno if dat is normal, but as a parent i can't believe that bullshit was on their website for even a second. In this day and age anything posted on the internet lives forever especially when it's grossly negative or controversial. That is the kind of dumb ass bullshit that perpetuates the predatory culture of young men (especially in the aa community) towards women. So now jackasses like too short want to arm these overly horny lil boys with step by step instructions on how to bull all dem lil girls?!! Steups!! Black women have it hard oui, caw to get through into adulthood is nuff bullshit them ha to navigate.

bingo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-21-2012, 01:02 PM   #51 (permalink)

Credits: 19,875
ur right, i was gonna say expecting more from them is our bad, not theirs.. not their fault that u don't have a baby daddy or made a poor choice
our obsession with them are the real problem

we do not expected a chimpanzee to behave like a Human why should we expected an entertainer who haven't even finish High School to behave like educated and respectful black man

the more we talk about the behavior the more we are spreading they nastiness

they seem to be a problem more for Black people than any other Race

why is that?

that is because we are the one who cannot see them simply for what they are instead we want them to be Role model, Husband, Fock Friend etc, etc hence we are not better than them
Old 02-21-2012, 01:04 PM   #52 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
I don't read these publications so I doh kno if dat is normal, but as a parent I can't believe that bullshit was on their website for even a second. In this day and age anything posted on the internet lives forever especially when it's grossly negative or controversial. That is the kind of dumb ass bullshit that perpetuates the predatory culture of young men (especially in the AA community) towards women. So now jackasses like Too Short want to arm these overly horny lil boys with step by step instructions on how to bull all dem lil girls?!! Steups!! Black women have it hard oui, caw to get through into adulthood is nuff bullshit them ha to navigate.
have you ever wonder why a man like him can be in a position to influence your children to become predator?

have you?
Old 02-21-2012, 01:06 PM   #53 (permalink)
Himix Raysiss

Credits: 10,267,863
Originally Posted by Capitaine View Post
have you ever wonder why a man like him can be in a position to influence your children to become predator?

have you?
He in no such position

Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!!

Old 02-21-2012, 01:07 PM   #54 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 106,663
our obsession with them are the real problem

we do not expected a chimpanzee to behave like a Human why should we expected an entertainer who haven't even finish High School to behave like educated and respectful black man

the more we talk about the behavior the more we are spreading they nastiness

they seem to be a problem more for Black people than any other Race

why is that?

that is because we are the one who cannot see them simply for what they are instead we want them to be Role model, Husband, Fock Friend etc, etc hence we are not better than them

you dont get it... people need to speak out agains stuff like this.. you think these kinds of attitudes is brand new?... you think turnin a girl out is something new or is only rappers who do these things?

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 02-21-2012, 01:08 PM   #55 (permalink)

Credits: 288,522
Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
He in no such position
he does not understand...his focus in on his own child..and not others..not thinking in terms of his children falling VICTIM to the children who are influenced by such deviant information resulting in deviant behaviour

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 02-21-2012, 01:09 PM   #56 (permalink)

so what you gonna tell your daughter when SHE is the one getting pushed upp against the wall?
Darling

Education is a very simple concept

once you teach you Son and your Daughter what to expect or not to expect in some situation it become a way of life life or they Character

i cannot stop young boy from listening to these Rapper
that will be impossible

but what i can do
is to tell them what to expect and not to expect form them

and if that doesn't work

then they will be lost and maybe forever

beyond entertaining for me these Rapper are not different from a Crackhead, Rapist, predator, and criminal

if we can ignore them, so can him
Old 02-21-2012, 01:12 PM   #57 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Hello BKLYN View Post
you dont get it... people need to speak out agains stuff like this.. you think these kinds of attitudes is brand new?... you think turnin a girl out is something new or is only rappers who do these things?
U think ppl shud speak out about what he is saying or for the magazine that is airing it?
Old 02-21-2012, 01:12 PM   #58 (permalink)

Credits: 288,522
Darling

Education is a very simple concept

once you teach you Son and your Daughter what to expect or not to expect in some situation it become a way of life life or they Character

i cannot stop young boy from listening to these Rapper
that will be impossible

but what i can do
is to tell them what to expect and not to expect form them

and if that doesn't work

then they will be lost and maybe forever

beyond entertaining for me these Rapper are not different from a Crackhead, Rapist, predator, and criminal

if we can ignore them, so can him
what can you do to stop a child that is influence by this from assaulting YOUR daughter?...

your daughter knows the right things, she has been properly guided and not easily influenced...how do you stop someone who isnt from pushing her against a wall and assaulting her?

is why i say...its not always about YOUR kid that you have to worry about

nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss"

man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy"

jesus christ and god' "oh black people"

devil- "no comment"--Carlos the Great!

Old 02-21-2012, 01:13 PM   #59 (permalink)

from what i can see
speaking out s becoming more and more a marketing strategy

we need to speak out it in a different concept different than the one we are using

these men are just entertainer just as any animal in a Zoo beyond that they are worthless for society as a Role

you cannot expect more form them because they are not trained to do more

you cannot expected them to give advice to young kids

they are kids themselves

that is the different between the way i think and the way you guys seem to think
Old 02-21-2012, 01:14 PM   #60 (permalink)
Black Madonna

how many times have I referenced males being sexual predators on this site? how many times have I questioned the men here about checking their males friends on the shit they do and say to and about women?

men are not being held accountable for their shit....ever and generation after generation it is getting worse and more blatant with the disrespect of black women and now young black girls.

when that video of the girl giving head surfaced, I said it then. young boys disrespect young girls because grown men are disrespectful to grown women.

black men need to be more vocal about this shit. they raise sand over the sagging pants...why arent they raising sand over this?