Old 03-03-2010, 06:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Credits: 19,746
What I'm listening to right now

waiting for the weekend...

Last edited by Guyanese_Princess; 03-03-2010 at 07:03 PM..
Old 03-03-2010, 07:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Anonymous

Credits: 30,278
Nice...

Here's what I'm listening to...

Can't wait for the concert...

Seven is the number of the natural world. There are 7 days in the week, 7 notes on the musical scale and 7 directions (left, right, up, down, forward, back and center). The Sages teach that seven are the attributes of physicality: Height, Width, Depth, Top and Bottom (limits height), Front and Back (limits width), Left and Right (limits depth), the connecting of the other six.

Old 03-03-2010, 07:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Searching For Answers

Credits: 106,629
nice happy tune...

some of those women look kinda cute

the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers.

Carl G. Jung

Old 03-03-2010, 07:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Riley I love that. . going to add it to the playlist

BKLYN yeah Afrikan woman is the most beautiful woman in the world

good vibes...

Old 03-03-2010, 07:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Anonymous

Originally Posted by Guyanese_Princess View Post
Riley I love that. . going to add it to the playlist

BKLYN yeah Afrikan woman is the most beautiful woman in the world

good vibes...

Glad you love that tune... If you need more let me know... Bet you're prolly fed up with me dropping hip-hop tunes on this site...

Seven is the number of the natural world. There are 7 days in the week, 7 notes on the musical scale and 7 directions (left, right, up, down, forward, back and center). The Sages teach that seven are the attributes of physicality: Height, Width, Depth, Top and Bottom (limits height), Front and Back (limits width), Left and Right (limits depth), the connecting of the other six.

Old 03-03-2010, 07:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
KingBea....

Credits: 21,556
Wish I could comprehend the words, but vibes-in the melody.

MIAMI CARNIVAL WEEKEND -- RAVE & GIRL POWER MIAMI

TBA
Thursday,October 10th

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th
Old 03-03-2010, 07:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Originally Posted by Riley Escobar View Post
Glad you love that tune... If you need more let me know... Bet you're prolly fed up with me dropping hip-hop tunes on this site...
Nah man I can get into hip hop too... its all good. I just love music.

Cimo 2 I don't understand the words either but still can groove to it

This one is kind of housey but real mellow

Old 03-03-2010, 07:38 PM   #8 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 563,489
Thumbs up Big bachata version.

This is one of the chunes I listening 2.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 03-03-2010, 07:38 PM   #9 (permalink)
Anonymous

Here's something you can just chill too...

Orchestra at its finest...

Old 03-03-2010, 07:40 PM   #10 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 563,489

Can't get this chune outta meh head or my car, first time I heard it I couldn't stop listen.

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 03-03-2010, 07:50 PM   #11 (permalink)
God is my pilot

Credits: 83,070
I love to hear Bachata, merengue and salsa but I don't know which songs to get. Suggestions are welcome.

"Create the highest, grandest vision possible for your life, because you become what you believe." - Oprah Winfrey

"I find your lack of faith disturbing" - Darth Vader

Old 03-03-2010, 07:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
Registered Abuser

Credits: 615,932
Mega tune

cant deny these

Old 03-03-2010, 08:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
life is beautiful

notorious saga thats a nice cover of stand by me. atypical..

Spranga, that first video is beautiful.

Old 03-03-2010, 08:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 11,994

dis chune relate to me and all de other hustlers out dey man, life aint an easy road at all
Old 03-03-2010, 08:19 PM   #15 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Originally Posted by Shandy 2.0 View Post
I love to hear Bachata, merengue and salsa but I don't know which songs to get. Suggestions are welcome.
I would like some suggestions too

like this version of Valerie