Like Tree18Likes

Old 03-28-2012, 05:50 PM   #16 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Credits: 734,785
Yea I juss reach in lol...I nearly dead from the responses that I heard today omg ....y'all no fun

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

Instagram: vivaa_b

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE
http://www.facebook.com/VivaaEntertainment

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

iamvivaa@gmail.com

add JULIANS PROMOS on fb!!
https://www.facebook.com/JulianspromosFanpage

Old 03-28-2012, 05:53 PM   #17 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,882
A similar question was asked around a group of friends. Funny how the women said they wouldn't mind. One of them even said, she would stay home with a bottle of lotion lol...The men on the other hand didn't even want to think about it.

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Old 03-28-2012, 05:57 PM   #18 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Originally Posted by Stagga_Dagga View Post
A similar question was asked around a group of friends. Funny how the women said they wouldn't mind. One of them even said, she would stay home with a bottle of lotion lol...The men on the other hand didn't even want to think about it.
Pretty much the same responses I heard lol

before you work on artificial intelligence why don't you do something about natural stupidity?

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

iamvivaa@gmail.com

Old 03-28-2012, 05:59 PM   #19 (permalink)
Peace Love n Pretty Tings

Credits: 234,755
Originally Posted by Vivaa View Post
Pretty much the same responses I heard lol
let me be the exception to the rule then cause I would HATE to have a penis so I'd want to jump off a bridge or something.

"Twats you people be" - Chinks

"Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer."

Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett

"The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb

Old 03-28-2012, 06:23 PM   #20 (permalink)
Manchester United

Credits: 561,222
(if your a female) your nani is replaced by a penis...fellas your penis is replaced by a nani and surgery was not an option....Wat wud you do? How wud you cope?

UNITED we stand divided they fall, Champ20ns 2012/13.

Old 03-28-2012, 07:16 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 1,062,191
saga response take win

Old 03-28-2012, 08:10 PM   #22 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 420,124
I would stand in front of d mirror and Flap my thing from side to side...
Old 03-28-2012, 09:10 PM   #23 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,561
oh my gee I think femmeayitienne is 1 up on saga

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 03-28-2012, 09:17 PM   #24 (permalink)
Producer

Credits: 37,064

UNDER CONSTRUCTION....

Old 03-28-2012, 09:21 PM   #25 (permalink)
Vex like T-Rex

Credits: 1,860
I'd become the baddest lesbian and I'm the one wearing the strap on in bed....every time.
Old 03-28-2012, 09:21 PM   #26 (permalink)
Habitual Enabler

Credits: 105,882
Originally Posted by femmeayitienne View Post
lmao do you really think guys do that?

Actually yea we do. Bonus points if you can knock over a table lamp.
triniameri likes this.

Disclaimer:
Many of you can't keep Jamaica outa yuh mouth. Its ok, we understand you can't help it. Envy is a helluva thing. But let it be known. If you've never been to mi yawd your comments about mi yawd shall hereby be stricken as nuttin but verbal defecation. Walk good.

Yes I am a superhero. Sarcasm is my superpower.

Old 03-28-2012, 09:29 PM   #27 (permalink)
VINCY VIXEN

Femme take win bussin helicopter all thing

MZ. VIVAA LA'BEAUTEE

FOLLOW ME @VIVAA_B
YOUTUBE.COM/EMPRESSPRIA
>SWQ SOCA DEMON<

iamvivaa@gmail.com

Old 03-28-2012, 09:40 PM   #28 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,340
Originally Posted by Big Bo$$ View Post
yoooo this have me dyyyyiiinn

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 03-28-2012, 09:42 PM   #29 (permalink)
~N.A.T.T.Y Valos~

Credits: 57,340
Originally Posted by femmeayitienne View Post
I swear allyuh have no sense

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us."

Old 03-29-2012, 06:11 AM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 38,642
(if your a female) your nani is replaced by a penis...fellas your penis is replaced by a nani and surgery was not an option....Wat wud you do? How wud you cope?
girl ....

please just enjoy your own man.. no need to think such a stuff.