#91 (permalink) | |
Unique woman
Credits: 132,169
Wow I am truly misunderstoodI was not even being difficult steups geez I just wanted 2 things no fried bake or dumpling or green fig gosh man How else must I say this? I knew I would have to pay slightly extra. I was willing to pay for what I wanted for a portion as long as it did not cross $7. I said I ended up paying $5.50 __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. |
#92 (permalink) |
Unique woman
Credits: 132,169
How after all my explanations someone assume I was trying to get over.
I just wanted two things He eventually named his price. I paid the man $5.50 It was not very expensive to me. It was less than the $7.50 I had. Where in this thread did I say the food was too expensive? I was hungry The restaurant is not far from me I needed something quick quick. I was willing to pay his price.... __________________ When You Get.. Give.... When you learn... teach (Maya Angelou) Be the change you wish to see in the world. Let us work with others to change our communities. Last edited by TriniTrini; 02-21-2012 at 12:44 PM.. |
#93 (permalink) |
Credits: 19,385
wow very interesting...i thought just acted this way to american folxs....what i have experienced is that when i go to places...most caribbean ppl are very friendly to my s/o who has an accent...they call him dear etc....but they will barely part their lips to speak to me. This one lady I call "mrs. Friendly"...i mean she just has the meanest mugg on her face alllll the time so why do they have her dishin the food n takin orders, let her cut carrots in the back....
#94 (permalink) | |
Himix Raysiss
Credits: 911,901
![]() To de topic I doh experience dis out hea atall. Servers does be very pleasant wid me. Maybe is because I does be clear on what I want even engage in a lil small talk so they fully understand my scenes. __________________ Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!! |
#95 (permalink) |
Bush Baby
Credits: 155,052
Cause you a Man,
more time dem woman serving does behave shady with other woman. Not to say men don't get it but NOT as much. __________________ Marcus Garvey said you would not know yourself till your back is against the wall. It gone through the wall now. |
#96 (permalink) | |
Himix Raysiss
Credits: 911,901
![]() __________________ Blakk homan mi seh!! Mi luv mi empress, mi rayt mih hempress, nuh odda homan ina di werl coulda eva come tess mih hafrican queen, she ah di sweetess! Blakk oman yuh ah di bess!! |
#97 (permalink) | |
Credits: 1,805
(and i know its on purpose)..i always thought its cuz im american...but i shouldna thought so..cuz its just the way of the world these days..no matter where you are! ppl forget or just dont care about customer service__________________ nude woman- "I am strong, independent, successful, liberated and I can show my bressssssss" man watching nude women- "oh yeah girl I agree, more bress and poosy" jesus christ and god' "oh black people" devil- "no comment" --Carlos the Great!

11Likes

Wow I am truly misunderstood