Old 05-14-2003, 09:12 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Prophet

Credits: 2,981
What do sexytrini9 and jack nicholson have in common??

they both supporting a losing team.....lol.....lakers goin down tomorrow
Old 05-14-2003, 09:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

i thought de answer was... that they both appeared on "the HOWLING"
Old 05-14-2003, 09:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 27,012
Re: What do sexytrini9 and jack nicholson have in common??

Originally posted by Kingmidas

THE BEST NEWS I HEARD FOR THE PAST MONTH...
Old 05-14-2003, 09:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 23,862
Re: What do sexytrini9 and jack nicholson have in common??

Originally posted by Kingmidas

MIDAS KISS MY $$$.... WE WINNING IN LA! BELIEVE THAT HATER!!!

"TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED
TOO ANNOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED"

Old 05-14-2003, 09:34 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by MrBlackRock
i thought de answer was... that they both appeared on "the HOWLING"

LOL:) ::) :) :)
MBR DONT MAKE ME CALL YUH BOSS!

Old 05-14-2003, 09:36 AM   #6 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Originally posted by sexytrini9
LOL:) ::) :) :)
MBR DONT MAKE ME CALL YUH BOSS!
ah sorry ah sorry continue... wuh gine on doh? i hate de rasshole lakers

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 05-14-2003, 09:45 AM   #7 (permalink)
The Prophet

LAKERS = LOSERS
Old 05-14-2003, 09:50 AM   #8 (permalink)

WHATEVER!!! TODAY IS YOUR DAY BUT WHEN WE KICK THE SPURS @@@ LETS SEE WHO WILL BE LAUGHING!

Old 05-14-2003, 09:51 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,245
The Lakers may win in L.A. but the Spurs should knock out the Lakers in game 7 back in San Antonio.
Old 05-14-2003, 10:06 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by NYC2BGI
The Lakers may win in L.A. but the Spurs should knock out the Lakers in game 7 back in San Antonio.

WE WILL SEE!

Old 05-14-2003, 10:14 AM   #11 (permalink)
The Prophet

Originally posted by sexytrini9
WE WILL SEE!
we will really see...........cyah afford a game 7 nah....dat cutting it too close..........game 6 will be de last game in dis series.