Old 07-10-2003, 04:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 10,781
What Is De Limit??

WITH ALL THE OBSCENITIES PASSIN HERE EVERY TEN MINUTES, WHETHER IT BE TELLIN PEOPLE TO FACK OFF, OR TO HULL DEY CUNNIE, WHAT IS DE LIMIT???

CAUSE SOME PPL DONT SEEM TO KNOW!!:
Old 07-10-2003, 04:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

nooooooooooooooo : I love it!!!!!! if people complain then we gonna be forced to be "politically correct"
Old 07-10-2003, 04:08 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon

People can say what ever they want just don't use the real curse words … plus the site has a filter so you cant read this “ ################ off ”
Old 07-10-2003, 04:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,608
Re: What Is De Limit??

Originally posted by miss slaughter
WITH ALL THE OBSCENITIES PASSIN HERE EVERY TEN MINUTES, WHETHER IT BE TELLIN PEOPLE TO FACK OFF, OR TO HULL DEY CUNNIE, WHAT IS DE LIMIT???

CAUSE SOME PPL DONT SEEM TO KNOW!!:

i eh know..but some ppl need ah damn cover over dey blasted mouth..
Old 07-10-2003, 04:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,571
I FAKIN LUV TO CUSS...EVERY 5 SECONDS...I'VE GOT A TRUCK DRIVERS MOUTH...RIGHT AMPRINCESS..

:p :p
Old 07-11-2003, 05:12 AM   #6 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,527
Some things are a bit excessive,,,so allyuh...Stop the f^&*g cussing!

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park