Old 07-10-2003, 01:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 21,261
Question What allyuh tink....

They have a big pan of popcorn at my job. You know the one that has like 3 different kinds of popcorn in it. Everyone just passing by de table and stickin deh hands in it and takin what deh want. I don't know if I'm just paranoid when it comes to germs. But I would never eat outta dat shite.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dragon

I don’t think you should eat that popcorn . you don’t know if someone came from the bathroom with out washing their hands
Old 07-10-2003, 01:02 PM   #3 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,845
Re: What allyuh tink....

Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
They have a big pan of popcorn at my job. You know the one that has like 3 different kinds of popcorn in it. Everyone just passing by de table and stickin deh hands in it and takin what deh want. I don't know if I'm just paranoid when it comes to germs. But I would never eat outta dat shite.

i know what u sayin....but if u really have to think about all the times you eat out what maybe going on behind the scenes...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 07-10-2003, 01:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Is Pure MADNESSS ent..

Credits: 1,632
Originally posted by DRAGON
I don’t think you should eat that popcorn . you don’t know if someone came from the bathroom with out washing their hands
ent ah was jes thinking de same ting...
Old 07-10-2003, 01:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
cookies

girl, doh eat that!!!! you remember my "Nastiness" post?
you go get sick!
Old 07-10-2003, 01:03 PM   #6 (permalink)
One Eye Monster Inc..

Credits: 9,882

That's Porbably the same popcorn they was having big sale on at Duane Reade during X-mas..

Fantastic FOG Friday with Machel Montano

Pulse 48
Friday,July 12th

GOT ICE 2013, THE ULTIMATE COOLER FETE OF THE SUMMER

Pulse 48 Outdoor Complex
Saturday,June 29th
Old 07-10-2003, 01:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,703
Re: Re: What allyuh tink....

Originally posted by Kamasutra
i know what u sayin....but if u really have to think about all the times you eat out what maybe going on behind the scenes...
I agree...you never know what goes on in restaurants...

But I remember when we used to get those big bins of popcorn...
we were health conscience..would get a cup from the pantry and scoop the popcorn out..not use our hands..thats plain nasty..!!!
Old 07-10-2003, 01:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 31,855

Neither me.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
....jus chillin....

Credits: 229
...wha don't kill does fatten, go right ahead and dip yuh hand in it....
Old 07-10-2003, 01:07 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 11,027
run and take plenty 1st, so u wont have to go back afta dem rest dey pissy han in it
Old 07-10-2003, 01:10 PM   #11 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 214,548
Try leave dem popcorn dey to rotten eh! Everybody dipping in the stinking hand! Oh geeeed!
Old 07-10-2003, 01:16 PM   #12 (permalink)

Re: Re: What allyuh tink....

Originally posted by Kamasutra
Well @ least I could prevent the germs that I know about. Whatever happen behind the scenes I really don't know.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:18 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Trini4life
...wha don't kill does fatten, go right ahead and dip yuh hand in it....
LMAO, u sound like meh grandmudda