Credits: 5,321
What airlines fly to TnT besides BWEE and AA
tell meh nah
[font color=blue]"You better lose yourself in the music, the moment, you own it. You better never let it go! You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow (up). This opportunity comes once in a lifetime...Eminem" [font color=red] Peace and Love Miss SocaBaby |
RE: What airlines fly to TnT besides BWEE and AA
Pace Air
Former IMIX POSTER Child
Credits: 20,266
i know from here there's air transat and skyservice...but ask a travel agent, they would know best.
Credits: 15,611
world airways and north airlines
muchas gracias
[font color=blue]"You better lose yourself in the music, the moment, you own it. You better never let it go! You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow (up). This opportunity comes once in a lifetime...Eminem" [font color=red] Peace and Love Miss SocaBaby |
Credits: 71
All charters except for AA, BW and a new one called Universal Airlines. The Universal flight is operated by Lot-Polish Airlines and leaves only from JFK on Wednesdays and Saturdays only at 10:55pm arriving POS at 5:00 Am the following morning. The returns are on Thursdays and Sundays only leaving POS 1:00pm and arriving JFK at 5:15pm.
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
hmmm
how d price lookin on that flight. i still nervous bout these charter flights. are they dependable or is it like going to socarama? (sorry i had to get my point somewhat across) [font color=blue]"You better lose yourself in the music, the moment, you own it. You better never let it go! You only get one shot, do not miss your chance to blow (up). This opportunity comes once in a lifetime...Eminem" [font color=red] Peace and Love Miss SocaBaby |
Credits: 71
The fare to Trinidad is 611.00 on Universal around Carnival time. I see a special fare for November of only 397.00 roundtrip.In NY the phone number for reservations is 718-441-4900. Outside NY 1-866-767-3003. I don't know of this airline is dependable though. We all know what we are getting with AA and BWIA.
An Ivy of Class
Credits: 3,002
I have flown Universal earlier this year and it was very dependable. Just one correction to what Flatbush said, the flights leave at 11:55pm not 10:55. It's possible that they may be adding more flights come carnival time.
I have also flown North American airlines for carnival, which was really good. They are prompt and courteous. The food was even good! And they gave out rum punch :P. Their prices are also lower than Bwee. |