Old 05-11-2006, 03:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Credits: 12,584
Thumbs up What Is It About a Woman When...

she gets on her knees, bend over and get on all fours

hey i there at wuk, when this woman call me saying she cannot connect to the network drives...so i was about to go check the ethernet/network cable connection under her desk....but before i can do anything she obliged bent ova and on her knees checking the network cable connection to the jack....What a site...

do u think i have a dirty mind..

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 05-11-2006, 03:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Retired Imixer

Credits: 5,700
Originally Posted by Kamasutra

hey i there at wuk, when this woman call me saying she cannot connect to the network drives...so i was about to go check the ethernet/network cable connection under her desk....but before i can do anything she obliged bent ova and on her knees checking the network cable connection to the jack....What a site...

yes
Old 05-11-2006, 03:19 PM   #3 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 1,076
nope u don't

Last edited by kamkam; 05-11-2006 at 03:22 PM..
Old 05-11-2006, 03:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,867
daiz wha she wanted she just used de cables story as ah excuse
Old 05-11-2006, 03:21 PM   #5 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 15,656

You work with me.... This happened to me (I was trying to connect some cords underneath my desk) and some nasty man passed by my office and made a filthy comment. It was my first month at a new job and needless to say he was still cussed out
Old 05-11-2006, 03:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
not ur friend...

Credits: 2,917

she wanted u to see what she working with.

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds
Old 05-11-2006, 03:22 PM   #7 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 36,960
Originally Posted by Trinikiz
Hello!

women like to skin up deh patacake
Old 05-11-2006, 03:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
The JaM™

Nah your mind isn't dirty at all...
Old 05-11-2006, 03:23 PM   #9 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 34,867
Originally Posted by Essiquibo
Hello!

women like to skin up deh patacake
Old 05-11-2006, 03:27 PM   #10 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 10,177
Originally Posted by shortsweetness
You work with me.... This happened to me (I was trying to connect some cords underneath my desk) and some nasty man passed by my office and made a filthy comment. It was my first month at a new job and needless to say he was still cussed out

why couldn't he have been described as a clean man who made a cleanly comment?
Old 05-11-2006, 03:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 1,874

yuh shoulda use yuh plug and put it in she jack i see how much power there was.

no she didnt willingly..if you didnt you have to question you're sexuality
Old 05-11-2006, 03:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

i think she unplugged it on purpose... like clockwuk, when she logged on again....she had all the connections she was looking for...like she knew where to look

but i am a professional at work apart from a little browsing on Imix i dont mix business with pleasure (not intentionally anway)...really...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 05-11-2006, 03:32 PM   #13 (permalink)
long time i eh see here

Credits: 2,461
as ah excuse to get some chenette?
Old 05-11-2006, 03:37 PM   #14 (permalink)
MLO, CTA 4 LIFE

Originally Posted by da_ice
she wanted u to see what she working with.
it's one thing to bend over but another ... when you wearing tight jeans and stick your behind out knowing a man standing over you...

www.VibesFromVenus.com

Old 05-11-2006, 03:38 PM   #15 (permalink)
QUE SERA SERA

Credits: 1,874
it's one thing to bend over but another ... when you wearing tight jeans and stick your behind out knowing a man standing over you...
Movements bossman...MOVEMENTATIONS>!!!!