Credits: 103,034
Wha you go do
If you are at a concert with your gurl and she gets pulled on stage by an SOCA artist and he total ravages her in a whine, or a R&B artist feel up on her.
![]() IMIX WAH YOU GO DO?????? ladies you could reverse the scenario |
Credits: 218,919
yh gotta let her go... ting goin be all up on youtube. yh padnas goin play it on d big screen. yh go be known as d man who gyal get turn out by Machel... or even worse... Shurwayne Winchester (if he even count)
Cervical Cancer
Credits: 142,881
Absolutely, nuthin'.....
she was never my gurl. __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
Warrior Queen
Credits: 16,266
if my man want to take a wine offa some soca woman, i would make him do it and he better be able to wine her properly otherwise i go be vex that he even get pon di stage __________________ i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not honesty never loses |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Credits: 699,560
![]() __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Cervical Cancer
LOL...no, afterwards ting.
Why wud' my gurl(especially being there with me)go up on stage? That's something single people do, which is fine under that context. __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
Warrior Queen
i am quite sure if it's Destra, or whatever that big bumpa one name...any man would have the fantasy of wining up pon dem....why would i stop him from living out a fantasy if he had the opportunity....it is not a reflection of me or our relationship....let the man have some fun __________________ i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not honesty never loses |
Warrior Queen
let's say you take your woman to a romantic concert, like Maxwell...and Maxwell wants to put her up on stage and sit her on a chair to sing a song to her....you wouldn't let her go? __________________ i'd rather be hated for who i really am, than loved for who i'm not honesty never loses |
Credits: 218,919
FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO yuh mad awah
Cervical Cancer
There is no "Letting to do" nothing, I can't control/force anyone to do or not do anything. If Maxwell ask her to come up on stage, and she wants to go...so be it. If we're a committed couple, I wud' at least have an Idea of the things that she is into or that moves' her. So, I wud' know that she wants/will go up on stage. Do, I personally like it...No. But u have to know who u dealing with, and have to accept them for who they are...if not, why are u even with them? So, as I said...I don't personally like it for a committed person to engage in that kind of activity, so I more than likely wudn't be involved with someone that doesn't feel the same. ![]() __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Credits: 2,035,338
this shit is laffabale ![]() insecure men stuepseeeeee If any stars pull my man up on stage I going to be in the audience like this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Credits: 2,035,338
high five Nikki!!!
__________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
"So, many females....so much Inspiration."....
Y! Answers: Am I being unreasonable in this argument?