Old 07-10-2003, 12:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 213,386
Wha you go do...

If yuh ketch one ah you house mates brushing their teeth in the kitchen sink?
Old 07-10-2003, 01:10 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 31,127
Re: Wha you go do...

Originally posted by tehressa
As long as they not peeing in the sink I think I would live...but what wrong w/ the bathroom?
Old 07-10-2003, 01:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

the kitchen is closer to person X bedroom. And somebody was in the main bathroom. Who knows what happens other than teeth brushing!
Old 07-10-2003, 01:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,740

tell them that is why yuh have a bathroom sink....but if is plenty ah allyuh..once no dishes in the sink....no problem by me....once she wash it out after with some soap....
Old 07-10-2003, 01:15 PM   #5 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,880
i'll tell them to make sure none of tht stuff get on meh dishes.. and then wash the dishes and clean the kitchen when ur done......since u want to use my kitchen sink to brush ur teeth....
Old 07-10-2003, 01:16 PM   #6 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 5,561

Just as long as they clean the sink after..its no big deal.

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

CARNIVAL DAYDREAM (ATL)

MAGIC CITY
Friday,May 24th
Old 07-10-2003, 01:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

Re: Re: Wha you go do...

Originally posted by clchick
tell them that is why yuh have a bathroom sink....but if is plenty ah allyuh..once no dishes in the sink....no problem by me....once she wash it out after with some soap....
Three of us 2 bathrooms!
Old 07-10-2003, 01:19 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 20,759
Does anybody see anything wrong wit washing yuh hands in de kitchen sink? Me and my boyfriend argue about this all the time. He say u supposed to wash yuh hands in de bathroom when u come from outside? Why when de kitchen is so much closer to de door???
Old 07-10-2003, 01:26 PM   #9 (permalink)
TC
Steuuuupssss!

I think that is very normal (hands washing in the kitchen sink). I only don't like the idea of spitting in it.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,906
I doh see a big problem with it as long as dey aint runnin dey stuff all over dishes and ting... I mean de dishes go wash but they doh need that stuff all over it.... but when yuh think bout it de same saliva dat dey spittin is de sink is de same dat does be in dey mouth when they put that fork in dey mouth :p

as for de hands ting i guess it ok but I would prefer if de sink was empty.. the dirt from yuh hands doh need to be runnin over de dishes
Old 07-10-2003, 01:31 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 20,759
Originally posted by Sweetie
I doh see a big problem with it as long as dey aint runnin dey stuff all over dishes and ting... I mean de dishes go wash but they doh need that stuff all over it.... but when yuh think bout it de same saliva dat dey spittin is de sink is de same dat does be in dey mouth when they put that fork in dey mouth :p

as for de hands ting i guess it ok but I would prefer if de sink was empty.. the dirt from yuh hands doh need to be runnin over de dishes
This is what I said, as long as de sink empty but he doh care.
Old 07-10-2003, 01:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 11,906
Originally posted by Dougla_Ting
This is what I said, as long as de sink empty but he doh care.
well some people jus have some things that jus bother them i guess